1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Recent feedback, reviews and customer comments

We really love to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments & feedback when placing your orders, and for e-mailing us your testimonials. Here are a small selection of our most recent ones from this website and from Valuemed. Older reviews of Value Breathalysers

September 2017

Very pleased - thank you
MJ 20/9/17

A quality product excellent delivery at a bargain price ! Deal with comfidence.
LE 19/9/17

New process implemented.
CC 19/9/17

Great value. thanks!
CP 18/9/17

Excellent product and service
DB 18/9/17

Required for business use.
SY 15/9/17

Excellent service, many thanks
JA 13/9/17

Fair prices.
IM 12/9/17

As described and promptly delivered
DP 12/9/17

Works great.
CS 11/9/17

Great item, well packed, fast delivery.
AP 8/9/17

Just what I required. thanks.
JM 7/9/17

Great item , fast delivery highly recommend. Thank you
M 6/9/17

Brillant works excatly the same as more expensive ones.
MG 5/9/17

A+ service very fast delivery would buy from again thanks
KK 4/9/17

Workplace Related
CL 4/9/17

I found you surfing the net, my Social worker requires the kit.
TW 1/9/17

Great communication, thank you.
SO 1/9/17

Excellent, thank you so much!
RG 1/9/17

August 2017

Good price, Quick delivery happy with the service.
ZP 31/8/17

Quick delivery as the item was need urgently.
30/8/17

Bought to show partner he is drink driving!
CE 29/8/17

Great stuff, Many thanks, and all the very best to you!
FF 29/8/17

Very quick service at a competitive price.
FZ 25/8/17

Work place saftey.
SW 25/8/17

Absolutely fantastic would definitely recommend and buy again
SJ 24/8/17

Use for work.
FN 23/8/17

Many thanks, I will buy some then.
GM 22/8/17

Thank you very much! Have a nice day
PM 21/8/17

Thank you so much
HU 21/8/17

Tests required for our Sales Conference.
LW 16/8/17

Excellent. Fast delivery. Superb. Very pleased.Thank you.
TB 16/8/17

Good website for work place requirements.
KB 15/8/17

Fantastic service thank you would most definitely use again highly recommended
KJ 14/8/17

Just the job thanks.
PL 14/8/17

Thank you. Excellent service. Quick Delivery
MS 14/8/17

Fast delivery. Good communication. Great
EU 10/8/17

PERFECT! Fast delivery, great product, highly recommended A*
TT 10/8/17

Fast despatch and products seemed genuine. Overall happy and would purchase again.
AN 8/8/17

Good product and good service
JT 7/8/17

Great customer service and fast delivery
A 4/8/17

Happy with purchase. all as described.
C 02/08/17

Great product, bargain and speedy delivery, thank you.
GP 02/08/17

Great communication thanks
KM 1/8/17

The items is very good and I like it, many thanks, keep it up.
KO 1/8/17

July 2017

Prompt delivery as usual direct from a reliable company.
DJ 31/7/17

Always good service. Thanks again.
MD 28/7/17

Excellent communication and fast delivery....
US 28/7/17

Goods as described and fast delivery. Strongly recommended.
RS 27/7/17

Perfect transaction, had to return (my fault) refund processed speedily, v happy.
GP 27/7/17

Item as described.
KD 25/7/17

Quick delivery, well packaged. Recommended.
PW 26/7/17

Fantastic item and service. Many Thanks!!!
SB 25/7/17

Prompt and efficient.
DN 25/7/17

Excellent products, thoroughly recommend. Thanks, incredible value.
DL 21/7/17

Very good fast dispatch spot on.
LP 20/7/17

Great service and communication! Many thanks.
TT20/7/17

Thank you very much for your product and advice.
C 19/7/17

Have used this site before, great service, would recommend.
NS 18/7/17

Good service
IP 17/7/17

Going to France.
AB 14/7/17

Works well and easy to read screen.
QN 14/7/17

It's so easy to use and I love the large screen. I do recommend it .
FM 14/7/17

Great Service from ADTUK Ltd.
KB 13/7/17

Very useful buy and arrived quickly.
SW 12/7/17

Excellent item ,value for money..
NP 22/7/17

As expected very nice a a usefull machine.
AK 11/7/17

Excellent service.
MN 10/7/17

Product arrived as stated, but 4 days ahead of what they said!
NF 10/7/17

Fast and efficient service.
LM 7/7/17

Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
JM 7/7/17

Works perfectly and just what we needed .
KD 6/7/17

A great product as always, does just as described.
ZK 5/7/17

Arrived early next day very please.
SL 5/7/17

As described, prompt delivery and great price.
DF 4/7/17

Excellent goods and brilliant service, Highly recommend seller. Many Thanks.
BS 4/7/17

June 2017

Great condition well packed and quick delivery.
N 30/6/17

Great customer service quick delivery can't fault it
JM 30/6/19

Purchased breathalyser to check morning after drinking.
GD 29/6/17

Required for workplace testing.
JP 29/6/17

Quick delivery, no problems.
JJ 29/6/17

Really good ordering one for my daughter.
DS 29/6/17

Linda, good morning, thank you for coming back to me. Much appreciated.
PT 28/6/17

Excellent thank you A+
BW 26/6/17

Exactly what it says in the description. Received quickly and efficiently.
KW 25/6/17

As always, excellent service. Bought this product quite a few times. Delivery very quick, exactly what I ordered, thank-you.
IM 24/6/17

Chose tests for an experiment.
CN 23/6/17

I found you after browsing the internet looking for tests for FLT operator safety.
AV 23/6/17

Great service with speedy delivery.
23/6/17

Hi Kathy
Great, thanks very much.
PB 23/6/17

Would definitely use again. Thank you.
JC 22/6/17

Excellent service.
FS 22/6/17

Thank you. Fantastic...
C 21/6/17

Good prompt service. No complaints.
PW 20/6/17

Good customer service. Replacement item sent after original was lost in post.
AW 19/6/17

Great service as usual.
CP 19/6/17

No hassle with purchase and quick delivery.
MC 15/6/17

Pleased with prompt delivery & product.
SB 14/6/17

Good item. Well packaged and delivered within time schedule
DV 13/6/17

No problems, very happy.
HF 12/6/17

Seamless transaction.
C 12/6/17

Good service, fast delivery thank you.
SB 12/6/17

Very easy to use, thank you A+++
MB 9/6/17

Great seller it arrived really fast.
LA 9/6/17

Fab service thank you x
WN 5/6/17

Excellent service from this supplier.
JC 4/6/17

I was very pleased, as my item arrived earlier than I expected and was exactly what I had ordered. Thank-you for a prompt service.
JS 2/6/17

Self checking.
SM 2/6/17

Work related use.
SM 2/6/17

Excellent service was very pleased with my purchase thank you.
SB 1/6/17

Fast delivery, low price, nice!
JB 1/6/17

May 2017

Routine replacement parts required.
AT 31/5/17

Tests required for home testing.
AM 31/5/17

Fast service
JM 28/5/17

Purchased for Hovercraft racing rules
AM 27/5/17

Very pleased, good service , will recommend .thanks
HH 26/5/17

Fab item-speedy postage-great communication. Will be back thanks
I 26/5/17

Okay thank you very much I really appreciate your help and will buy from you again if I need anything, thank you.
FH 25/5/17

Good product fast delivery
V 24/5/17

Very good service ... arrived in a few days.
TM 24/5/17

Very useful. Excellent practical application with this product.
TW 23/5/17

Very pleased with promptness of order and content.
JS 23/5/17

Rapid delivery. No problems. Thank you.
R 22/5/17

Good Product, good price
L 19/5/17

Great service and many thanks
S 19/5/17

Tests required for railways work.
HH 18/5/17

Great item and prompt delivery. Would use again. Thank you.
KJ 18/5/17

Fast delivery and a Good price.
BK 17/5/17

5*.great service this is a great company to buy from.
WB 17/5/17

Required for business use.
RC 16/5/17

Buying to satisfy curiosity about the morning after two glasses of wine
DM 15/5/17

Ordered to test alcohol levels next day
GP 13/5/17

Looks good quality
RD 13/5/17

Good price for a good product .
CA 12/5/17

Tests purchased for safety reasons.
BR 11/5/17

Breathalysers required for travel purposes.
JW 11/5/17

The breathalysers were recommended by a motoring mag for travelling through France.
JW 10/5/17

Well worth money&fast delivery
LL 9/5/17

Excellent first class service A+
CF 9/5/17

Bought for work.
AH 5/5/17

Good company to deal with.
IB 4/5/17

As described. Very well packaged and quickly sent. Thank you.
LD 4/5/17

Teenage driver.
NW 3/5/17

For Parental Care.
RH 3/5/17

All good. Very happy.
LH 2/5/17

April 2017

Purchase to check teenage driver
NW 28/4/17

Aid parental care
RH 27/4/17

Required for testing Staff on Site
MD 27/4/17

Fab product, great service - thanks.
TV 26/4/17

Found the Replacement Part required for my Breathalyser.
MC 26/4/17

Thanks for your help
Regards.
JP 24/4/17

Product exactly as described and delivered on time.
LW 23/4/17

Thank u will definitely order again.
R 21/4/17

Fantastic, thank you.
MW 20/4/17

Straight forward transaction with no complications.
PW 19/4/17

Efficient service.
GT 19/4/17

It arrived on time and in a very good condition.
MT 16/4/17

Excellent service, good product, great price. Many thanks
RO 13/4/17

Great seller would do business again
SB 13/4/17

Spot on thanks
AN 12/4/17

5* seller !! super fast delivery *****
SN 12/4/17

great transaction, great delivery
VL 11/4/17

Delivered very promptly.
QH 11/4/17

RNLI implementing good work practise for workers. I have 2 sons working for them - going to make sure they are legal. They have zero tolerance if driving at night, but not so sure about the day after. About to find out!
JT 10/4/17

Excellent item with fast delivery at a good price.
JS 9/4/17

Great value
TD 7/4/17

Thank you for your help Kathy
With kind regards
MB 6/4/17

The goods were as described and and the delivery was very prompt.
PC 5/4/17

'Good Service' From ADTUK Ltd
KB 5/4/17

Work use
AD 5/4/17

Many thanks, received and will certainly recommend, very useful item.
HK 4/4/17

Additional mouthpieces required.
PL 3/4/17

All good ---- thanks .
JC 2/4/17

Great price , came the next day
DG 1/4/17

March 2017

Super fast delivery, Great to deal with
MP 31/3/17

Good seller, good product.
JT 30/3/17

Required for audit purposes
SD 29/3/17

Was what it said it was very happy with the item
KB 29/3/17

Excellent product
RQ 28/3/17

To travel through France with
SB 28/3/17

Thank you, excellent service as always.
HC 26/3/17

Tests required for a youth service promotion
AB 24/3/17

Great thanks, Helen
VP 24/3/17

Easy to order and very quick to deliver the item. Arrived when told it would.
LB 23/3/17

Prompt service. Thank you
LM 22/3/17

Thank you very much.
RV 21/3/17

Found you through Google as I was worried about a friend.
AG 20/3/17

Looking for tests for employees and found you through a Web search.
KC 20/31/7

I found you by chance looking for self checking tests.
RP 19/3/17

Many thanks indeed.
RF 16/3/17

Excellent service will shop again
BN 15/3/17

Thank you so much for your help
GW 14/3/17

Well packed, rapid delivery, good price!! Well done!
JM 8/3/17

Thanks Helen,
No problem. I appreciate your assistance.
AF 8/3/17

Excellent service
VA 8/3/17

Very good service
BL 8/3/17

Great item, great price, reccommended
N 7/3/17

Concerns about consumption
TF 6/3/17

I like to check my alcohol levels.
GA 4/3/17

Looked more professional
3/3/17 NB

Health & safety
3/3/17 DL

Very good service
2/3/17 AN

Product delivered in excellent condition and as expected.
2/3/17 QO

Very fast delivery and very happy with product
2/3/17 BF

Excellent Product and Delivery. Great Business
1/3/17 WA

Highly recommended
1/3/17 MN

February 2017

Very satisfied, great service
FM 28/2/17

Great fast service
NG 28/2/17

First class, thank you
IG 27/2/17

Excellent thanks
SM 27/2/17

Good to deal with
W 27/2/17

Thank you very much,
Much appreciated,
Best Regards
NM 24/2/17

Very satisfied, thank you.
SJ 23/2/17

Good all round , would use again
KP 22/2/17

Excellent - Thank you
SG 22/2/17

Previous order. Ordered to test staff
NM 21/2/17

Received quickly good product great price
BB 21/2/17

Quick delivery. Thanks
HA 21/2/17

Purchased to test employees
BH 20/2/17

Teenage son just passed his driving test and want to make sure he stick a to the zero alcohol and driving rule
ML 20/2/17

Excellent price and product thank you
B 17/2/17

Superfast delivery as described many thanks
HR 17/2/17

Very good service very prompt
CB 15/2/17

Hi Linda
Excellent, thank you for your help!
JC 14/2/17

Thanks for your time and quick response
SW 13/2/17

Searched web for product and chose for the availability and price.
KW 10/2/17

Excellent item and service thanks.
G 10/2/17

Great buy and fast dilivery, a pleasure to do business with.
E 10/2/17

Excellent quality items arrived in good time well packaged .very happy
F 9/2/17

Brilliant item, good value and received quickly. Top seller!
S 8/2/17

A First Class Service !
PT 8/2/17

Worried about morning after
BO 6/2/17

Excellent
CW 4/2/17

Thank you. Pleased with the service
OI 3/2/17

COMPANY TESTING
NF 3/2/17

Excellent communication and extremely helpful
JJ 2/2/17

Found what I needed for business use.
MB/ 1/2/17

Item arrrived safely and on time.
JD 1/2/17

January 2017

Fab seller really fast delivery highly recommend
CB 31/1/17

As always brilliant in every way
JK 30/1/17

First Class
GM 30/1/17

Arrived earlier than expected great well happy.
BM 27/1/17

Your site was recommended for tests to sample alcohol.
PS 26/1/17

Prompt and efficient service.
CM 26/1/17

Item was dispatched quickly and was in perfect condition.
CS 25/1/17

Great item at a good price well packaged as well.
CC 25/1/17

Found Value Breathalysers via http://drugs-and-alcohol.co.uk
Ordered in case I am over the limit the morning after.
MM 23/1/17

Found site through a Google search for 'reliable breathalysers' . I trusted the company had tested the products and found them to be accurate. I also wanted a breathalyser set for the Scottish level so this one was ideal. The prices were also good.
KB 21/1/17

Self-Preservation in Europe & here!
NB 19/1/17

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT - FAST POSTAGE AND NICELY PACKED. MANY THANKS.
SR 18/1/17

Hi Kathy
Just to confirm safe receipt of the above.
Thank you for arranging a replacement so quickly.
Best regards
WB 17/01/17

Oh thank you very much, really appreciate that. Good day,
TC 16/1/17

Excellent service. Thanks
JR 13/1/17

Superfast service, ordered Monday, dispatched Tuesday, arrived Wednesday! Would certainly use again, thank you.
JN 13/1/17

Good job – thanks Linda.
MD 12/1/17

'Great Service from ADTUK Ltd'
RH 11/1/17

All as promised.
BD 11/1/17

Quick and efficient
IM 11/1/17

Thank you very much for that information:) kind regards
E 10/1/17

Safety
BR 9/1/17

Think it's a good idea to have a home breathalyser
MS 9/1/17

PURCHASED FOR CLIENT
PR 6/1/17

Very happy with the service
HH 6/1/17

Browsing for personal use
SD 5/1/17

I'm really pleased and delighted with this service it was fast
GB 5/1/17

Perfect transaction
DE 4/1/17

Excellent service and safe payment
MH 2/1/17

Excellent service
JH 1/1/17

December 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Good price, postage was quick and good item
JM 30/12/16

Fine thank you. Reasonable price
PB 28/12/16

Had one before. Replacement for DA-5000
TM 28/12/16

Previous purchase- re-supply
SH 26/12/16

Better to be safe than sorry
AF 24/12/16

Amazing fast delivery yet again, outstanding service many thanks
MN 23/12/16

For staff use
RS 22/12/16

Article received well on time and well packaged.
RB 21/12/16

Excellent thank you
D 20/12/16

IMPROVED KNOWLEDGE OF DAY AFTER LEVEL
CD 19/12/16

Found this site word of mouth
JW 19/12/16

Purchasing for piece of mind
RM 17/12/16

Purchasing a replacement breathalyser.
MH 15/12/16

Required breathalysers with Scottish limits
KM 13/12/16

already own a DA5000- buying another for familly
TW 12/12/16

surfing web, personal use
SM 12/12/16

business use
EP 12/12/16

Thank you so much
DB 12/12/16

Self use
RR 11/12/16

Reordering for the Xmas period
LW 10/12/16

Excellent quick service. Quality is excellent , highly recommended seller. Thanks.
JR 9/12/16

Recommended breathalyser. Young sons - male drivers
JB 8/12/16

xmas gift, good site
SR 6/12/16

Very good product.
CB 5/12/16

Speedy delivery. Great value for money
KM 4/12/16

Good service.
DB 2/12/16

Bought for a Present
SP 1/12/16

November 2016

Great, thanks
CB 30/11/16

Random Alcohol Tests for Employees
RF 29/11/16

Very quick delivery, well packed. Thanks
MC 29/11/16

good
ZN 29/11/16

As described, very happy
JV 28/11/16

Great service, thanks!
JJ 27/11/16

Good service and test kit performs well
RD 24/11/16

Bought for monitoring employees
SF 24/11/16

Purchased as a gift
WC 23/11/16

Ordered for work
LO 22/11/16

Google, excellent informative site
PB 22/11/16

Easy to find on Google, bought for work
LO 22/11/16

Delivery good, packing good.
MH 21/11/16

Good value
AW 20/11/16

Very happy with service !
LR 17/11/16

Thank you for your kind service
SK 17/11/16

Recommendation. Required as part of a road safety campaign we are running within the company
EW 16/11/16

Ordering for H & S
JW 16/11/16

Found your site through Which
HR 16/11/16

Great service.
MT 16/11/16

Great Service Many Thanks
BB 15/11/16

Great deal thanks
BD 15/11/16

Required for travel on the Continent
MV 11/11/16

Recommended by a friend do improve safety at work
ZN 10/11/16

Fantastic product at a very good price
GD 10/11/16

Good quality, prompt delivery
SS 8/11/16

Great delivery
FP 7/11/16

Good item and well priced
LS 5/11/16

workforce checking employees
JF 4/11/16

Previous Buyer for Road Safety Events
SF 4/11/16

Great value item and excellent delivery time! Many thanks!
TM 4/11/16

Once again excellent seller very good product will buy again A*********
TT 4/11/16

Does the job perfectly!
L 4/11/16

Hi Linda,so happy to hear back from you on things, really appreciate that.
Again my sincere thanks for your help.
A 3/11/16

Excellent service thank you
PY 2/11/16

Really easy to use and read
N 2/11/16

Thank you very much, regards
SB 1/11/16

October 2016

Handy little Gadget
MK 31/10/16

Very prompt delivery. Extremely pleased with product and service. thank you
JT 31/10/16

Hi Linda,
That’s brilliant, thank you I will pass that information across to my boss
Thank you
AP 31/10/16

That’s great thanks,
Many thanks
PJ 28/10/16

Thanks
JM 27/10/16

Used Value Breathalysers before. Purchase work related
KG 27/10/16

A+++ will purchase again. Great seller.
M 27/10/16

Really prompt delivery from time of transaction. Thank you!
RC 27/10/16

Required for business use.
SK 26/10/16

Goods excellent, fast delivery, highly recommended.
M 26/10/16

Many thanks.
Kind Regards
JM 26/10/16

Great and worked really well for me!
BB 25/10/16

5 Star Seller brilliant communication,item as described.V.pleased with purchase!
RZ 25/10/16

Excellent product & an excellent service thank you
JJ 24/10/16

Good to have. Great price . I would recommend this all stars.
OS 20/10/16

Superb seller would defo deal with again
K 20/10/16

Brilliant very pleased.
VH 19/10/16

Fast delivery - happy thanks :-)
DL 19/10/16

Excellent bargain and great service
B 19/10/16

Peace of mind
MP 18/10/16

Buying a replacement sensor req
KW 17/10/16

Fast service
SM 14/10/16

Product as described and packaged well. Delivered before due date, would recommend :-)
MN 13/10/16

Fast delivery :)
GL 12/10/16

Arrived very quick. Never had any problems with these sensors, so am assuming there will be no problem with this one. Thank-you A*
IM 10/10/16

Excellent item and great service
JM 10/10/16

Came very quickly great service
YA 7/10/16

Buying for personal use
OC 6/10/16

Does exactly what it's says on the box, good value
NB 6/10/16

Great service
FS 6/10/16

Very good
JR 5/10/16

Present for my young grandson aged 19
FL 4/9/16

Excellent service
AH 1/10/16

September 2016

We need to test our employees
TT 30/9/16

Great Item........10/10
RF 29/9/16

Very happy
DJ 28/9/16

Required for work
PS 28/9/16

Great product quick delivery
CC 26/9/16

Used you before. Needed a replacement sensor as AL7000 giving inaccurate readings
SH 23/9/16

Perfect . 5* seller!
A 22/9/16

Excellent
FL 21/9/16

Quick and easy transaction. Item as described.
LP 21/9/16

Thank you , much appericiated.
F 20/9/16

Great product super fast delivery
MD 20/9/16

Excellent service
LT 19/9/16

Perfect, cheers!!!
JD 19/9/16

Great product and service.
AM 17/9/16

Sensor required for calibration of existing unit
PH 15/9/16

Painless transaction - well packed items arrived sooner than expected. Thank you
IE 14/9/16

Replacement sensor required.
JC 13/9/16

Excellent purchase. Would not hesitate to use this seller again.
HA 12/9/16

Exactly as ordered-thanks.
DL 12/9/16

Drive for a living
ST 11/9/16

Buying replacement sensor
GN 9/9/16

No problems. Exactly as expected. Many thanks.
SC 8/9/16

Fast delivery and reliable
sk 8/9/16

Bought for safety reasons.
JB 6/9/16

Quick efficient delivery
MM 6/9/16

Thank you- I did replace the sensor and batteries. If the electronics have gone phutt I will replace the whole thing. It is many years old and hardly used but has given me sterling service just being in the car.
Thank you again.
PP 6/9/16

EXCELLENT SELLER! AS DESCRIBED FAST DELIVERY VERY HAPPY THANKS
D 5/9/16

Pleased with items. Speedy delivery. Thank you
C 5/9/16

Got this sensor as a spare, the price and delivery excellent
OC 2/9/16

Item asdescribed fast delivery recomended would use again
A 2/9/16

Well packed, prompt delivery, and does what I need. Many thanks!
MD 2/9/16

August 2016

Just as advertised, quick dispatch, thank you.
K 31/8/16

quick, accurate description
RD 31/8/16

My job requires regular testing
TM 30/8/16

Found uou online, looking for business testing of alcolhol level
SW 30/8/16

Thank you quick delivery will buy from again
NG 26/8/16

Happy with item. Thank you!
I 26/8/16

Item as described pleasure to do business with. Would recommend
R 25/8/16

Exactly as described A* service.Many thanks
CH 25/8/16

Amazing really fast and cheap thanks
CW 24/8/16

Ordered previously for staff use.
NM 24/8/16

For use with staff member.
HC 23/8/16

That’s great – thanks Kathy.
MD 22/8/16

Delighted with this seller. Couldn't believe, coming to Ireland would have been so prompt. Would shop here again.
DB 20/8/16

Fast efficient service & an excellent product thank you
JJ 21/8/16

Morning After night before check UK
SB 21/8/16

Very good service
CH 18/8/16

Brilliant service
HE 16/8/16

Ordered from Value Breathalysers to re-stock
15/8/16

Fast delivery. Would order again
MH 15/8/16

Reasonable price
GK 12/8/16

Brilliant
EB 12/8/16

Super-fast delivery! Many thanks indeed!
SS 12/8/16

Smooth transaction
MS 11/81/6

Really good price good quality
RK 10/8/16

Well packed, delivered on time, great seller, good comms 5 stars many thanks
SC 10/8/16

Chose this to avoid losing licence
AP 9/8/16

Excellent service and very quick delivery thanks
H 9/8/16

To test Teenagers
JH 8/8/16

To test the children!
TD 7/8/16

Smooth transaction, many thanks
XS 5/8/16

Excellent service. Very happy with product
MB 5/8/16

Received with thanks. Fast delivery. 100%. Pleasure to trade with.
SB 5/8/16

Great thanks
SB 3/8/16

A+ fast delivery great value
CN 3/8/16

Arrived rapidly - thank you
TF 3/8/16

Pleased with item, good quality and very quick delivery
MF 3/8/16

Touring europe
SF 1/8/16

Good site for business use.
KL 1/8/16

July 2016

Delivered quickly and in good condition. Thank you.
AW 30/7/16

Great service as expected.
TC 29/7/16

Item as described, quick despatch.
NM 28/7/16

Required these tests to prove that I have not been drinking.
TG 28/7/16

Very good and fast !!!
KS 28/7/16

I have used the AL6000 for a couple of years, and had several replacement sensors, all of which have been delivered well within the predicted delivery time.
AS 26/7/16

GREAT ITEM
26/7/16

Quick Delivery!! Many Thanks!!
SR 26/7/16

Fast delivery. Just as described. Thank you
JC 25/7/16

Outstanding service. Very accurate description and swiftly sent
S 22/7/16

Delighted .Thank you.Will buy again.
OL 22/7/16

Good item as described. Good price
L 21/7/16

Excellent. Best seller!!!
P 21/7/16

Great
CB 21/7/16

Brilliant item
DP 20/71/6

Great value and fast delivery. Highly recommended *****
S 20/7/16

Very good prompt delivery
KK 19/7/16

Excellent product, fast delivery time
IS 18/7/16

Good service
DM 16/7/16

Great product thanks
SV 15/7/16

Excellent
SB 13/7/16

Purchased breathalyser for trip to europe
IA 12/7/16

Wonderful - many thanks
Kind regards
KC 12/7/16

Clear and easy to use website on a mobile device
JS 12/7/16

Need product
AW 11/7/16

Great service thank you.
ET 11/7/16

Fantastic service !
TM 9/7/16

Putting mind at rest
JR 9/7/16

Goods were well packed
B 8/7/16

Ordered for Safety
RD 8/7/16

Good service and delivery.
BH 8/7/16

Excellent Item. Fast delivery. Thank you
AS 7/7/16

Very helpful seller. Corrected wrong item sent immediately and courteously.
LJ 7/7/16

Arrived on time goods in good condition Seems to work well
MR 6/7/16

Driving in France
JL 5/7/16

Personal use.
IM 5/7/16

Very good service
RM 5/7/16

Ordered breathalyser from Value Breathalysers to check when alcohol is out of system
GG 4/7/16

Had ordered one previously from here.
KW 3/7/16

Great product and came quick . Thank you
AB 1/7/16

Bought breathalyser for personal use
PW 1/7/16

June 2016

Checking morning after consuming alcohol.
JC 30/6/16

Very good so far. haven't tried it out yet
CH 30/6/16

Bought for a Taxi Company Demo.
RK 28/6/16

Very good fast delivery thanks
SW 28/6/16

Bought these so my 19 year old can check before driving.
LA 26/6/16

Bought for christmas
MF 26/6/16

GREAT SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
PC 24/6/16

Fast P&P, brilliant A**** Very happy customer!!
JZ 24/6/16

Easy site. A legal requirment when travelling in France
SM 23/6/16

Very good service
JN 23/6/16

Hi Linda,
Thank you so much for the info, it certainly clears up a few issues for us, its so easy to open up a can of worms when you don’t know what you’re doing.
LS 22/6/16

Excellent
FN 22/6/16

Fast delivery. As described. Thanks
M 22/6/16

Excellent service, the item was excellent quality and value for money.
RS 21/6/16

100% Perfect, speedy dispatch, thank you
MB 20/6/16

Very good,Thanks...
UP 20/6/16

Internet search, looking for tests for my 18 yr old son
SW 19/6/16

Excellent service and well pleased with my purchase.
KJ 16/6/16

Product is excellent
GD 15/6/16

Fantastic will order from the company again
RS 15/6/16

Random tests to be done on our lorry drivers
SC 15/6/16

Duty of care
GS 14/6/16

Workplace testing
LR 14/6/16

Excellent item at a fantastic price. Many thanks
A 14/6/16

First Class Service All Round
MM 14/6/16

Personal use
NS 13/6/16

Super speedy delivery. Thank you .
PF 13/6/16

Ordered from Value Breathalysers for work
SW 11/6/16

Excellent service. Thank you.
R 9/6/16

Hope to deal with you again
M 9/6/16

Item arrived very quickly thanks very much
LB 9/6/16

Great seller, fast dispatch. Would buy from again happily!
BB 9/6/16

Excellent seller, great bargin, fine product. So pleased with the item
S 8/6/16

Arrived as stated, well packaged....on time. Would recommend.
KH 7/6/16

All good
FA 7/6/16

Work issue
LG 6/6/16

Trip to France
SF 6/6/16

PLEASURE TO BUY FROM, highly recommend, fast safe delivery, THANKYOU
IL 5/6/16

I check myself periodically
DP 3/6/16

Easy to order
CP 3/6/16

Ordered a breathalyser from Value Breathalysers for personal use.
BJ 1/6/16

Ordering for business use.
JB 1/6/16

Good value
JB 1/6/16

Ordering for work place checks
JD 1/6/16

May 2016

Trip to France
SC 31/5/16

Excellent service
AG 31/5/16

First class
KA 30/5/16

Brilliant, I have ordered a couple bags of these, and will order more
JH 28/5/16

Tests for Continental travel
ML 27/5/16

Excellent, thank you!
NJ 26/5/16

Good advice received from Mike in the office
ST 25/5/16

Breathalysers required for driving purposes
AG 25/5/16

Item as described, packaged well, delivered in good time
AK 25/5/16

Excellent product, prompt delivery. Thanks!
TC 25/5/16

Trip to France
DC 24/5/16

Very good service
MA 23/51/6

Travel
IM 22/5/16

Stay safe
CN 21/5/16

Referral. Buying stock.
CJ 20/5/16

Buying stock for resale to our clients
PK 20/516

Thank you so much. I'll get some ordered now. Kind Regards.
SX 19/5/16

Good transaction
CS 18/5/16

Workplace policy for drivers
SS 17/5/16

I could not have asked for a better transaction, a true gentleman. Thank you now
PC 17/5/16

Excellent service.
RB 17/5/16

Required for testing
MS 16/5/16

Very good service
SA 13/5/16

Fast Delivery. Item exactly as described Thank You
BG 12/5/16

Great customer service !!!! Great item! A+++ amazing! Thank you so much!
PG 12/5/16

Drivng in Europe.
AH 11/5/16

Great value, easy to navigate
DH 9/5/16

Holidays
ME 8/5/16

Top quality product & services... many thanks
AT 5/5/16

Work great
AT 5/5/16

Thank you very much!
PR 5/5/16

Good reliable service.
RM 4/5/16

Vigilence
DC 3/5/16

Previous Customer.
Bought from Value Breathalysers for Road Safety Events.
SF 3/5/16

Excellent service
MH 2/5/16

April 2016

Great service
MM 29/4/16

Test ex partner
SM 28/4/16

Arrived before time,great service
BM 28/4/16

Excellent value for money fast delviery
TC 26/4/16

Excellent service.
IF 26/4/16

Thank you really appreciate it, cheers!
AG 26/4/16

Purchased for travel to France
JT 24/4/16

Really quick dispatch
MV 22/4/16

No issues. straightforward transaction and quick delivery
JS 22/4/16

Gets used every day, good quality for price
MG 22/4/16

Alcohol testing
LC 22/4/16

Great value.
SF 21/41/6

Easy to use. Very pleased with this useful product.
EB 20/41/6

Great product. Works great
BS 19/4/16

Purchased breathalyser for personal use, job security
CH 19/4/16

Useful for teenage son and husband
JL 17/4/16

Easy to use
DA 17/4/16

Personal use/ road safety
RH 16/4/16

Driving in France
JP 15/4/16

Replenishment of Stock.
NS 14/4/16

Thank you very much.
HM14/4/16

Hi Linda,That's great. Thank you for sorting it out.Kind regards,
CS 14/4/16

Required for car rally
KC 13/4/16

Breathalysers needed for French trip.
SJ 12/4/16

Ensuring driving safety
AN 11/4/16

Excellent service
AM 10/4/16

Useful
AL 10/416

Workplace use
SJ 8/4/16

Employer
SG 8/4/16

Hi Linda,
Pleasure speaking with you this morning. Kindest regards.
SM 7/4/16

Excellent delivered on time no hassle
AB 7/4/16

Fabulous! Thank you - highly recommend
SG 6/4/16

For personal use for mornings after parties with young adults
AO 5/4/16

Travel to France - compulsory breathalyzer
NL 5/4/16

As described
MS 4/4/16

Did the job I purchased it for.
SR 3/4/16

Safety of drivers/public
GF 2/4/16

Teenage drivers in home
EP 1/4/16

Superfast service many thanks
SS 1/4/16

Good value
AB 1/4/16

Purchased for testing in the workplace
MB 1/4/16

March 2016

Bought from Value Breathalysers for business drivers check
MO 30/3/16

Purchased as present
MH 28/3/16

Brilliant service arrived very next day definately use this compañy again
YW 28/3/16

Fastest delivery ever and perfectly in order. Keep up the work
GW 26/3/16

Exceptional service as usual.
JB 24/3/16

All good thank you
MS 23/3/16

Very efficient service
CN 23/3/16

Item as described
KH 22/3/16

Very helpful team
PR 21/3/16

Delivery was fast and the item works just fine
NH 20/3/16

Quick speedy delivery
MA 19/3/16

Very good
SO 19/3/16

Breathalyser is part of 18th birthday gift
MM 18/3/16

Delivered promptly and exactly what I wanted
RG 17/3/16

Fantastic!
WL 17/3/16

Would buy from this seller again
DB 16/3/16

5* thankyou
RA 16/3/16

I needed AL7000 BAC sensors
PB 15/3/16

Great product with exceptional delivery time. Will use again many thanks.
RM 15/3/16

Used Value Breathalysers before. Alcohol Testing 6th Form
AL14/3/16

Reliable item...quick delivery
SP 13/3/16

Liked product reviews
DD 13/3/16

Reliable service, would use again.
EG 11/3/16

Needed new stock
JS 11/3/16

A+ Fast delivery.
CG 9/3/16

Thank you very much.
B 9/3/16

Excellent
DR 9/3/16

Amazing service thankyou
CC 8/3/16

Value Breathalysers had good range of products
MB 7/3/16

It was a pleasure speaking to you. Thanks and regards
SA 7/3/16

Excellent service very good.
SC 4/3/16

Very much appreciated
Kind regards
S 3.3.16

Fast delivery. Item arrived in excellent condition. Thank you.
AT 2/3/16

PLEASURE TO BUY FROM, fast safe delivery, many thanks!
IL 2/3/16

Fast, great service
SS 2/3/16

Great value, easy to navigate
LH 1/3/16

Hi. I would just like to say what a helpful friendly service I received today. All my questions were promptly answered and I highly recommend Ukdt , I will definitely be using your company again
EC 1/3/16

February 2016

Great delivery.
MO 28/2/16

Thank you for the prompt delivery
HM 27/2/16

Found this site searching www for breathaliser. Chose to place order due to price and honesty
Another site hid postage cost, other hid expiry date.
SN 26/2/16

Price great for this very useful article.
WJ 25/2/16

Perfect
SK 24/2/16

Used this site before.
DW 23/2/16

Came fast and secure
SE 22/2/16

Honest seller.
BM 21/2/16

Quick and great product.
JA 20/2/16

Item arrived early. It was exactly as described by the seller.
VM 20/2/16

Fantastic thank you great fast service
MML 20/2/16

Happy with item
SD 18/2/16

Very good
AS 17/2/16

Good value
LS 16/2/16

Great service and product
SW 15/2/16

Arrived very quickly, item as described. Would recommend to anyone
SE 15/2/16

Fab for the low price!!
SB 14/2/16

Very Quick prompt service. Thank you
HM 13/2/16

Lovely thank you very much
PW 12/2/16

Perfect, as descibed
RS 12/2/16

Excellent service. Never any issues with this seller, products delivered swiftly and in recyclable packaging.
PS 11/2/16

Excellent sevice.
SA 10/2/16

Prompt delivery, goods as described, great value, recommended!!!!!!
JG 8/2/16

Fast delivery thanks
LW 8/2/16

Great value
KS 7/2/16

Great
LH 4/2/16

Extremely quick in dispatching. Thank you
JD 4/2/16

Very satisfied with service
TM 3/2/16

Does exactly what it says it will!
DS 1/2/16

January 2016

The service was very satisfactory
DG 29/1/16

Item was as described and very good
MH 27/1/16

Everything went as expected and item arrived earlier than expected. Happy customer
G 26/1/16

Exactly what I wanted.
RH 25/1/16

Good price and efficient.
EB 24/1/16

Excellent service. Product was exactly as described - spot on!
MP 21/1/16

Item just as expected, delivery perfect and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more !
DS 21/1/16

All ok
ED 19/1/16

Excellent
SC 18/1/16

Good item, exactly as described. Well packed and promptly shipped - thankyou!
BR 17/1/16

Very fast delivery, many thanks.
BO 16/1/16

Ordered from Value Breathalysers as I thought you would be reliable if the product did not work and I had to return
JM 14/1/16

Next day delivery, only website with tests i need.
CW 14/1/16

Chose Value Breathalysers as more informative
BG 12/1/16

Great service and very speedy delivery time
BP 11/1/16

Really quick delivery
PS 11/1/16

Fast service
MM 9/1/16

Thankyou Linda you are a star, thankyou for all your help in this matter
MM 8/1/16

Breadth of choice and price
JH 6/1/16

Chose this site for the choice and price.
RS 4/1/16

Fast and efficient delivery
KC 4/1/16

Just what I needed and quick postage
RW 2/1/16

Good service
RC 2/1/16

December 2015

Excellent
CW 30/12/15

Good for the price
TD 30/12/15

Perfect. Item as described and arrived same day ordered. Would use again.
ET 29/12/15

I'm happy with service and I'll recomend to other people.
MB 29/12/15

Pleased
PP 28/12/15

Arrived promptly.
JC 26/12/15

Great service Great product
DH 24/12/15

Informative site.
LD 22/12/15

Chose this site for the price
AM 21/12/15

Looks a well presented site.
HW 18/121/5

Efficient service
MS 18/12/15

Best price and looked genuine.
LP 17/12/15

Purchase received on time and as expected!
PH 16/12/15

Excellent service arrived on time and as described
MC 15/12/15

Fast delivery
MS 15/12/15

Arrived quickly, thanks
GG 14/12/15

Came very promptly. Good service.
MB 13/12/15

Good Site
JP 11/12/15

Fast and reliable
SB 9/12/15

OK, good job, thank you Kathy.
MD 9/12/15

Chose this site for wholesale
RO 8/12/15

Looked a good site
MM 8/12/15

Many thanks for your prompt response.
Dr AH 8/12/15

I am very pleased with the product and the service
VS 7/12/15

Great service, thank you
AC 7/12/15

A very good and efficient service.
IM 6/12/15

Thank you .Item arrived safely & as described
GG 4/12/15

Fast delivery, really great item. Thank you so much.
AB 4/12/15

Site simple to use
CO 3/1/15

Previous purchase
BB 2/12/15

Fantastic service
CK 1/12/15

November 2015

Value for money
RT 30/11/15

Very happy
ZD 26/11/15

Quick delivery very happy
SA 24/11/15

Does the job. Fast delivery
PM 24/11/15

Chose Value Breathalysers because they do wholesale
RO 23/11/15

Great product, easy to use and read results
KM 20/11/15

Great service
DB 18/11/15

Many thanks.
MF 17/11/15

Thank you for replying so quickly.
Thanks for your help
F 16/11/15

Thank you :)
MN 16/11/15

Product I was looking for at fair price
NK 16/11/15

Excellent transaction.
HP 15/11/15

good value and prompt delivery
MC 15/11/15

Great product and service
SM 13/11/15

Very good service
PB 12/11/15

Quick, and well priced thank you
JB 11/11/15

Excellent service , prompt delivery
EP 11/11/15

Excellent service
TN 10/11/15

Chose for price
SE 8/11/15

Item as described and delivered slightly earlier than scheduled.
DG 6/11/15

Excellent service
MB 5/11/15

Arrived quickly
NE 5/11/15

Would use again.
TP 4/11/15

Exactly as described, recommended.
TM 3/11/15

Already purchased from this site.
MG 3/11/15

That's great.
Thank you.
BM 2/11/15

Item arrived as described in super quick time.
SB 2/11/15

Great thanks.
MM 1/11/15

October 2015 feedback and customer comments

Very good quality!!!!. Would most defineteley recommend!!!
LG 29/10/15

I got the items safely. Thanks
SL 29/10/15

Great service
NP 29/10/15

Good prompt service
PL 28/10/15

Thanks Kathy,
That is really helpful.
Regards
Steve 27/10/15

Very good service
PS 27/10/15

Prompt delivery. Very happy with purchase. Excellent value for money. Would recommend.
KW 26/10/15

Received. Thank you
KP 23/10/15

All good
JD 21/10/15

Well packed, as described, fast dispatch, highly recommended
AL 20/10/15

Perfect! Thank you.
MM 19/10/15

Great value product.
RT 17/10/15

Thanks for your prompt and very helpful response. It is appreciated very much.
JC 16/10/15

Excellent prompt & efficient service
RK 15/10/15

Unbelievably quick AND an excellent product
MD 14/10/15

Arrived exactly as described, three days earlier than estimated
AB 14/10/15

Exactly as described and a prompt service. the item appears reliable.
PR 13/10/15

First class service
PM 13/10/15

Does the job
AP 13/10/15

Fast delivery. Thank you.
RB 12/10/15

Item actually arrived very quickly, very happy. Exactly as described
KB 11/10/15

Excellent product thank you
DP 9/10/15

Perfect. Fast delivery and just what i needed. Thank you
DR 7/10/15

Excellent
AK 5/10/15

Very pleased thank you
DB 5/10/15

Highly recommended. Very quick delivery. Thanks
PW 2/10/15

Thanks for a fast delivery
LV 1/10/15

October 2015

Perfect. Fast delivery and just what I needed. Thank you
DR 7/10/15

Great. Many thanks
RB 5/10/15

Fantastic product & speedy delivery.
AC 2/10/15

Excellent price and delivery.
TP 2/10/15

Fast delivery thanks.
PH 1/10/15

September 2015

Have used you before good fast delivery
EF 29/9/15

Many thanks
Regards,
NL 28/9/15

Exactly as described, quick dispatch and good value.
CS 27/9/15

The drug testing kits fitted our needs perfectly
KW 25/9/15

As described, on time and well packed.
WC 24/9/15

No problems and as expected.
SL 22/9/15

Great condition and quick delivery. Very happy
FM 21/9/15

Excellent
JM 18/9/15

Products arrived safely ahead of scheduled delivery date.
JC 17/9/15

Despatched quickly and good value
RG 15/9/15

Clear and helpful
CH 15/9/15

Brilliant, just what I needed, thanks.
MP 13/9/15

Good fast service as paid for express delivery, and well packaged.
KT 12/9/15

Arrived on time and as described.
MA 10/9/15

Excellent service, many thanks.
DA 7/9/15

Great value for money will be buying again and quick delivery
LA 7/9/15

Received promptly. Thank you
AG 5/9/15

Good value
GI 3/9/15

Item arrived promptly, just as described. AA++ seller.
AM 1/9/15

August 2015

Next day delivery - good quality product!
DH 31/8/15

Very easy, fast, painless and efficient
HL 30/8/15

Arrived next day, nice and easy to use, very clear results
NB 29/8/15

This site is perfect for fast search for the result you need, I will be continuing to use this site. Fast and easy
CG 27/8/15

Most comprehensive
NJ 26/8/15

The cheapest I could find.
PB 25/8/15

Super fast delivery & excellent service
MS 23/8/15

My sincere thanks for your kind assistance
Regards,
DE 21/8/15

Best site. Super Douper
MG 20/8/15

Chose this site after previous order
JB 20/8/15

Found this site through Addaction Ilkeston
WT 17/8/15

Good service
KA 16/8/15

Brilliant service as usual.
YE 15/8/15

The item arrived on time as promised
MP 12/8/15

The service I got was very good
MG 11/8/15

Excellent thanks
ND 11/8/15

Very fast delivery & accurate
TC 10/8/15

Speedy delivery thanks
MR 10/8/15

They do the job
SP 9/8/15

Rapid delivery - amazing
SB 6/8/15

Excellent. Thank You
CG 5/8/15

Hi Kathy,
Thanks for your prompt reply, you put my mind at rest. Thanks again.
GS 5/8/15

Excellent
PS 5/8/15

Excellent service
KH 3/8/15

Recommended by friend
RM 1/8/15

July 2015

Reliable and fast
SB 30/7/15

Looked professional
PS 29/7/15

Excellent.
SB 26/7/15

Excellent value and very quick delivery. Thank you.
RC 25/7/15

Best price
BG 23/7/15

Ok, thank you so much and for the speedy correction
Kind regards
SH 23/7/15

Good to find this site
CC 23/7/15

Excellent
MD 22/7/15

Thank you
DW 21/7/15

Item just as described by seller, fast delivery, will buy from them again, very pleased .
RL 21/7/15

Thank you
DW 21/7/15

Delivered as ordered. Great
JT 20/7/15

Best value
PM 18/7/15

Chose this site after reviewing results from search engine
JM 17/7/15

Prompt delivery excellent
JM 16/7/15

Had not expected item to arrive so soon. Excellent service.
KS 15/7/15

Used site before and found it very easy to use.
SF 14/7/15

Very fast delivery. Excellent service
BH 13/7/15

Very quick delivery and seller was very professional , recommended !!
DB 10/7/15

Good Products
JR 10/7/15

Quick delivery
JC 8/7/15

Quick prompt service.
RL 8/7/15

Item dispatched very quickly.
SB 7/7/15

UK based
EL 7/7/15

Very fast delivery - well pleased
KF 5/7/15

Just gave the site a try and I'm satisfied with the test results
S 4/7/15

Brill
MM 2/7/15

Purchased from you before
KM 2/7/15

Hi Mike,
Very useful. I have to say that I am very impressed with the service I have received so far.
Thanks
TH 2/7/15

Good service & delivery
IB 1/7/15

Ideal for what I need it for. Good service
LL 1/7/15

June 2015

Great price and very quickly sent Thank you
DW 30/6/15

Quick delivery
DC 28/6/15

Very good nice and accurate
JY 27/6/15

You had what I wanted
AQ 27/6/15

Very happy with purchase, fast delivery
TG 26/6/15

Quick delivery, no problems
AD 25/6/15

Colleague recommendation with previous experience of using you.
PM 24/6/15

Good service
JC 24/6/15

Item arrived quickly and well packaged against damage. Is as described by seller. Very pleased with my seller experience. Thanks
GA 23/6/15

Works well. Great 24 hour dispatch. Very good price and speedy delivery
GS 23/6/15

Excellent all round
WP 23/6/15

Fast delivery, good value, very happy thank you
Nick 23/6/15

So cheap and rapid delivery. Outstanding!
JC 23/6/15

Great Item, excellent price superfast delivery!!!
SF 23/6/15

Good site. Used it before
PH 22/6/15

Works well. Very good price and speedy delivery.
GL 21/6/15

Fast delivery. Many thanks
SM 20/6/15

Used before. Good rapid service. Would like 20ng THC test kits
JA 19/6/15

Happy with purchase.
RB 18/6/15

Great service thank you !
LG 18/6/15

Very prompt delivery. Fab!
VP 17/6/15

Very pleased. Exactly as described.
SA 15/6/15

Excellent service
PK 15/6/15

I received the replacement swabs today, so I'd just like to
say thank you so much for your fast delivery, I am very greatful !
Thanks a lot, I will be using your company again, thanks
AW 15/6/15

Comprehensive product line
RE 12/6/15

All good
HT 11/6/15

Thank you so much, yes that's answered everything,
Kind regards
E 10/6/15

Previous customer
LJ 9/6/15

All good.
AB 8/6/15

Fine as usual.
RK 7/6/15

Everything as it should have been. Thank you.
DS 6/6/15

Great price, fast delivery
ES 4/6/15

Very good sound quality
MA 4/6/15

Excellent.
JM 3/6/15

First class service
CK 3/6/15

I love this product - it has got the whole family interested in their alcohol consumption. Always arrives very quickly and in perfect condition
ED 2/6/15

GOOD SITE
JS 2/6/15

Great service will oder again no trouble
JH 2/6/15

Arrived within two days really good
JG 1/6/15

Interesting site. Clear information
CS 1/6/15

May 2015

Hi, Thanks for that. I really appreciate your excellent customer service.
Best Regards
JR 29/5/15

Previous Customer
LW 29/5/15

Recommended
PM 28/5/15

Used this site before and found the tests good last time
SR 27/5/15

Fast delivery
ZS 27/5/15

Trustworthy site.
RM 25/5/15

Site easy to read
JH 23/5/15

Prompt service and will use again
CB 22/5/15

Previous customer
WA 21/5/15

Excellent service
DS 20/5/15

Excellent delivery speed and item was as described. Would buy from again.
SP 18/5/15

Very good
Dr F 18/5/15

Accessable site
AV 18/5/15

Best value
GM 17/5/15

Great. Fast delivery Thank you :)
DF 15/5/15

Used you before
KM 15/5/15

Arrived quickly packed securely and undamaged
ET 14/5/15

Found site through a relative. Dependable service
CK 13/5/15

Great service, thank you !
CS 12/5/15

Found site via a friend. Trusted site. Good service
DG 12/5/15

Like price
PM 11/5/15

Chose this site because had previous good service
LB 11/5/15

Just excellent service and speedy delivery
SM 10/5/15

Chose site for price.
TB 7/5/15

Item arrived nice and quickly. Will order from this seller again
LH 6/5/15

Found the product I was looking for
MD 5/5/15

Lovely helpful lady in customer service
CM 5/5/15

Fast delivery
WG 5/5/15

Here the next day exactly as described and good value
DB 5/5/15

Good range at competitive price. Found the site easy to navigate
EB 4/5/15

Value for money
LW 4/5/15

Reliable
LK 2/5/15

Had what I'm looking for
RW 2/5/15

Very fast delivery, good price
TH 1/5/15

Good price
MN 1/5/15

April 2015

100% satisfaction, thank you
FN 29/4/15

Chose this site because UK based and you can buy varied amounts
MS 27/4/15

Usually buy from this site
EC 27/4/15

Excellent product and fast delivery thanks
CL 26/4/15

Required item found
RS 26/4/15

Excellent service thank you.
LM 25/4/15

Fast and prompt service. Thanks.
LB 24/4/15

Bought them for a friend, she's well please Thank you
SB 23/4/15

Good value
Dr A 23/4/15

Used before
KM 22/4/15

Good choice and description
MB 22/4/15

It arrived very fast, I was impressed at the service
BH 21/4/15

Value
RL 21/4/15

Because you are better then any of the others. Good site
JR 21/4/15

Pracititioner recommendation
JP 20/4/15

Found site via chat rooms. Good value for tests
NR 20/4/15

Found site through a friend
JS 20/4/15

Informative site
LS 20/4/15

Recommendation
CP 20/4/15

Friend reccomended site becaue of reliability.
CJ 20/4/15

Reliable. Found site through a friend.
GB 20/4/15

Easy
RM 20/4/15

Previously used
Dr R 20/4/15

Good price
AS 20/4/15

Had what I needed. Good prices.
DW 20/4/15

Good price and variation of products
CN 20/4/15

Thank you once again for a great service you provided thank you
TM 19/4/15

Good price and right size product
HT 19/4/15

Seems to be trustworthy and a good value
RG 19/4/15

Good item, quick del!
BH 19/4/15

Good value for money
KT 19/4/15

Found site througha recommendation
AW 19/4/15

Seemed good value. It would be useful if some items would have more information about what they are actually used for and instructions of how to use them so that you know what you have to do with them before purchasing the items.
PW 19/4/15

Best price
SK 19/4/15

Used before. Very reliable
AB 18/4/15

Good price
GE 18/4/15

Best value
MD 18/4/15

Like price
RL 18/4/15

Good site. Cheapest
DJ 17/4/15

Repeat customer. Best stock
JC 17/4/15

I have used site before
DG 17/4/15

Recommended site
KL 17/4/15

Good price
GA 17/4/15

Looked like accurate good quality product. Cheaper than same product on Amazon
KS 17/4/15

Bought goods in the past
PR 17/4/15

Good value for money
KM 17/4/15

Chose this site as product cheaper
NM 16/4/15

Thank you. That's excellent news.
Kind Regards
Dr G 16/4/15

Fast and safe delivery. Pleased with test strips
SE 16/4/15

Great service and value. Many thanks.
LC 16/4/15

Used before
LH 16/4/15

Sent quickly, as described
DN 15/4/15

Easy to use
PJ 15/4/15

Told about site by friend
CJ 14/4/15

Used before. Easy to read and use.
MD 14/4/15

Informative web site and help full phone help line
KL 14/4/15

Good site
HN 14/4/15

Found site through afriend.
Research product favourable
MM 14/4/15

Price good
JA 13/4/15

Found site via friend
AR 13/4/15

Arrived very swiftly. Good value for money.
AO 13/4/15

Good price. Delivery asap please
DL 13/4/15

Good prices!
JR 13/4/15

Good price
MA 13/4/15

Used before-usually very quick service
RF 12/4/15

Good price and multi-item deal
SG 12/4/15

Good Price
TH 12/4/15

Value for money
EM 12/4/15

UK site, easy to use.
LM 11/4/15

Used previously, rapid, discreet service
LA 11/4/15

Good value, products in stock
PD 11/4/15

Cheap price
SM 11/4/15

Found site via a recommendation
AM 10/4/15

Found site through a recommendation. Told by one of my customer's. Easy site to use so far so good.
CB 10/4/15

Excellent. Thanks
CL 10/4/15

Cost and products
GK 9/4/15

Simple and quick
WW 9/4/15

Excellent
DA 9/4/15

Cheap delivery and prices overall
HP 9/4/15

Cheaper
LA 9/4/15

Found site via netmums. Seems to be one stop and people recommended. All font is too small to read and I dont understand what store departments on the side meant
LT9/4/15

Chose this site because it was cheaper
RA 9/4/15

Excellent service
KS 8/4/15

Cheapest inc postage
VP 8/4/15

Found site through a recommendation. Good price. Good, discreet packaging
MD 8/4/15

Cheapest option
ET 8/4/15

Good site & price
LH 8/4/15

Heard about it on a chat forum. CHose this site because of the great prices and the excellent service I have received from you previously.
LR 8/4/15

Cheapest
MB 7/4/15

Thanks ever so much for your help. Very much appreciated.
Many thanks & kind regards
SC 7/4/15

Good product, good price and always despatched quickly, thanks !
AG 7/4/15

Thanks ever so much for your help. Very much appreciated.
Many thanks & kind regards
SC 7/4/15

Found site via a business friend
BP 7/4/15

Great Service
JD 7/4/15

Good pricing
MC 7/4/15

Easy to use
JS 7/4/15

Discreet
JM 7/4/15

Excellent product. thanks
CL 6/4/15

Found site via a recommendation. Good quality and inexpensive
FD 6/4/15

Easy to use. (any chance of free urine test, cheers)
TH 6/4/15

Previous sale. Like speed of delivery , discreet packaging
KW 6/4/15

Great service
MB 6/4/15

Good price
MA 6/4/15

Excellent service, well pleased.
AB 6/4/15

Cheap prices
WK 6/4/15

Good choice
SC 6/4/15

Found site via Facebook
CB 6/4/15

Used you before
JM 5/4/15

Liked product
SN 5/4/15

Liked the price
PB 5/4/15

Cheaper
KD 5/4/15

Very happy with the service
TB 5/4/15

Good prices, slightly cheaper than other places. I will definitely be back to buy more products.
HB 5/4/15

Clear descriptions of products
TF 4/4/15

Used site before. Good service
TM 4/4/15

Cheap prices
KD 4/4/15

Reliable testing
EM 3/4/15

Found site via a recommendation
TR 3/4/15

Very good prices and delivery
Dr A 2/4/15

I finally found the product I was looking for
RL 2/4/15

Well laid out
Excellent
DB 2/4/15

Used site before> Easy to use. Would like to see previous purchases that I have made so i can reorder same. I only order every now and again.
CS 2/4/15

Used you before. Happy with service
MG 2/4/15

Repeat order
BC 2/4/15

Thank you very much, we will let you know once it arrives. Once again, thank you for your great customer service.
Kind Regards,
Claire 1/4/15

March 2015

Very easy to use website
IM 30/3/15

Received good advice when called up. Excellent customer support on the phone
GR 30/3/15

Wow Wee!
Thank you very much Kathy.
Look forward to doing future business with you.
GG 30/3/15

Thanks for all your help in this matter.
GG 30/3/15

Very easy to use website
IM 30/3/15

Good site
IB 30/3/15

Value
BK 30/3/15

Value
AK 29/3/15

Good site, easy to understand and find. Found site via friend
MG 29/3/15

Cheapest price
CL 28/3/15

Thanks for this product. Quick delivery too. Ordered on a Thursday and it came today which is Saturday. First class service.
TL 28/3/15

Fantastic
TL 28/3/15

Liked price
AM 28/3/15

Thank you so much for your email. That news has made my day..!!
Many thanks, once again.
Kindest Regards
SR 27/3/15

Great product, easy and simple to use. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
JC 27/3/15

Very fast service thanks
KB 27/3/15

Chose this site because different test kits available in small quantities as well
MJ 27/3/15

Great product, easy and simple to use. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
JC 27/3/15

Easy site to use
LB 27/3/15

Good site easy to understand
JM 27/3/15

Very fast service thanks
KB 27/3/15

Like price
AR 27/3/15

Good price
GL 26/3/15

Best value for money
LW 26/3/15

Exellent service
BB 24/3/15

Best price
Dr D 24/3/15

Best product at the best price
MD 23/3/15

Wide choice, reasonable pricing
TM 23/3/15

Excellent Thank you
RT 23/3/15

Great service, prompt delivery. Many thanks.
CH 23/3/15

Convenient
DT 23/3/15

Excellent service and item well worth money
MS 23/3/15

USED SITE BEFORE
GO 23/3/15

Liked price
MC 23/3/15

Great to have tests available for personal protection
CS 23/3/15

Reviews on forums
WT 22/3/15

Cheapest price
JC 22/3/15

Seems the best site
IP 22/3/15

Cheapest
FC 22/3/15

Good price and delivery
BE 22/3/15

Chose this site because UK based had other items of interest
JD 22/3/15

Fantastic, great service... I can recommended in 100%
MW 21/3/`15

Discrete
BC 21/3/15

It's professional
BM 21/3/15

Found site through a recommendation. Discreet & lots of products to browse
CL 21/3/15

Ordered from this site because you have what we need. Very nice man on the phone to help me
BS 20/3/15

Everything I needed in one place
PGL 19/3/15

Helpful staff on phone. Thanks to Kate for taking my initial call, very helpful and offered a discount code too
BS 19/3/15

Just a quick email to let you know how impressed I was with the advice and the service provided by your colleague Kathy who guided me through the various options available from the company with ease and confidence. Consequently I will re order from yourselves in the future and pass your details onto other establishments such as mine.
Yours sincerely
IH 19/3/15

Returning customer
LL 18/3/15

FOUND SITE VIA FRIEND IN BUSINESS
PM 18/3/15

Very good site-advised from a friend
GB 17/3/15

Good range of products
KT 17/3/15

Good value. Good choice
KB 17/3/15

Good price & quality, quick delivery
TB 17/3/15

Would recommend to a friend. Good customer service & nice to have a UK contact number
KM 16/3/15

Good site
IW 16/3/15

Very good site
HR 16/3/15

Looked good
DC 15/3/15

Good, clear website. Had what i needed
DR 15/3/15

Used site before .
Fast delivery and good product
SH 15/3/15

Recommended by friend for speed of delivery. Very good site
JS 15/3/15

Great service excellent value no problems
SM 14/3/15

Great service as usual!
AD 14/3/15

Fast and efficient service
MP 14/3/15

It took me to exactly what i required. Helpful info on site help me decide what i needed
DB 14/3/15

Help from telephone enquiry. Very friendly, clear advice when I rang in
MT 13/3/15

Found site via a recommendation. Happy with Website/Delivery/Price
CC 13/3/15

Good service quick delivery
TM 13/3/15

Excellent. Very quick, well packed. Thank-you very much
IM 12/3/15

Good quality
SA 12/3/15

Good price availability
EW 12/3/15

Reasonably priced
AT 12/3/15

Good reviews
JF 12/3/15

Used Access Diagnostics before
TM 12/3/15

Used site before. Good Price
MF 12/3/15

Found site through a recommendation
PD 11/3/15

Good price & range of products
MI 11/3/15

Thank you so much
JB 11/3/15

Good site. Recommend by friend
SH 11/3/15

Cheapest
CL 11/3/15

Good variety
NT 11/3/15

Existing customer. Excellent service with fast delivery
AP 10/3/15

Cheapest
ST 10/3/15

A very good product well packed and a very quick delivery
WW 10/3/15

Found site via a recommendation
MP 9/3/15

Competitive price and good info
DM 9/3/15

As before - arrived promptly and safely
NE 9/3/15

Good price
KI 9/3/15

Like price
CG 9/3/15

Quick n easy
JR 9/3/15

Found site from other customers
PC 9/3/15

Good value for money. Good parcel delivery charges
AM 9/3/15

Easy to navigate and well-functioning website
Dr K 9/3/15

Used before
MM 9/3/15

Good price
KI 9/3/15

Products we wanted
YA 9/3/15

Have used site before. The products are cheaper
LC 9/3/15

Used before. Best site
SB 9/3/15

Most relevant site
PT 9/3/15

Easy to use
LR 9/3/15

Competitive price and good info
DM 8/3/15

Found site while searching for better deal.
Liked price
TP 8/3/15

Great product and super fast delivery A1+++++
DP 8/3/15

Good deals
JJ 8/3/15

Easy to use
AP 8/3/15

Offered a combined alcohol and drug kit
DY 8/3/15

Value for money. Good site
SB 7/3/15

Very easy to use simple easy looking tests
VB 7/3/15

Safe site and knowing the products what your paying for.
LB 7/3/15

Looked what I wanted
DH 6/3/15

Very easy and simple site to look around
CS 6/3/15

Very speedy, all safely packaged. . Very good service
Dr H 6/3/15

Value
WJ 6/3/15

Easy website
MM 6/3/15

Liked price
SC 6/3/15

Used before Good service
LL 6/3/15

Good product with quick delivery --- Thanks
GW 6/3/15

Excellent item, exactly how it was described, fast delivery, i would highly recommend.
HS 6/3/15

Quick delivery reccomendation
BJ 6/3/15

Easy website
MM 6/3/15

Look best site for me
AB 6/3/15

Used site before. Found site via a good recommendation. Deliverys always been on time
MS 6/3/15

Value for money
SH 6/3/15

Very easy to navigate and find what I needed from a mobile phone.
IJ 5/3/15

Good service
NL 5/3/15

Looked very professional
JB 3/3/15

The product was cheaper than elsewhere.
NA 3/3/15

Thank you ever so much!
Have a nice day.
Kind Regards
JM 3/3/15

Wanted to try more than one manufacturer
KS 3/3/15

Thank you for your quick response, much appreciated.
KL 2/3/15

Looks good site
GR 2/3/15

Use you before, pleased with service. Good site and price.
NF 2/3/15

Easy
AC 2/3/15

Good product selection
SS 2/3/15

Double check staff relaying to insurance
PH 1/3/15

Saliva test with identical spec to drugalyser being used by police at roadside would be good!
GH 1/3/15

Value for money
KR 1/3/15

Very well explained
EC 1/3/15

February 2015

Bought from you before. Quick delivery, good quality and reliable items
ZL 28/2/15

Used before. Fast delivery
MT 28/2/15

Was for UK and dealt with NHS
EJ 28/2/15

It looks a respectable site
SO 28/2/15

VALUE
DT 28/2/15

Excellent site. Great deals
JA 27/2/15

Quick delivery
MB 27/2/15

Very efficient service.
SR 27/2/15

Liked price
AB 27/2/15

Very happy.
AM 27/2/15

Cheapest price
CS 27/2/15

Recommended by friend (Nurse)
RF 27/2/15

Used you before- very good
AD 27/2/15

Came up the cheapest
EK 27/2/15

Many many thanks - have a great day.
LT 26/2/15

Good value
DP 25/2/15

Like Price
MP 25/2/15

Arrived quickly and in good condition
ES 25/2/15

Good site
JB 25/2/15

Bulk order and cheap
SB 25/2/15

Good value
GB 25/2/15

Good prices
JW 24/2/15

Best site. Quick and reliable.
CB 24/2/15

Everything I needed in one place
RW 24/2/15

Chose this site because private
SS 24/2/15

Again received very quickly and I am pleased with the product.
SD 24/2/15

Good value
JR 24/2/15

Used site before. Always received good service
CR 23/2/15

Great service, thanks
LT 23/2/15

Easy to find what I wanted
CG 23/2/15

Recommendation
NM 23/2/15

Cheapest
RM 23/2/15

Used site before
CV 23/2/15

Good price
ES 23/2/15

Cheapest
KG 22/2/15

Found Site via a recomendation
RL 21/2/15

Recommended site
JS 21/2/15

LIke prices
AB 21/2/15

Most private
KW 20/2/15

Professional good easy to use site
WC 20/2/15

Arrived super quick, great price. Thanks!
AJ 19/2/15

Found site via a recommendation. Easy to use site!
LP 19/2/15

Liked one type of drug cup
SM 19/2/15

Competitive prices, free delivery
FM 19/2/15

Best value
CR 19/2/15

Found site via a colleague. Like price and quality
Dr B 19/2/15

Like price and 1st class delivery option/price.
GO 19/2/15

Excellent service
LH 18/2/15

Best price
GW 18/2/15

Product looks to fit my needs
RM 18/2/15

Good price
CS 18/2/15

Good price
HS 17/2/15

Best deal
KM 17/2/15

Can't find anyone else who sells this product
TK 17/2/15

Like Price
AE 17/2/15

NICE PRICE. EASY ACCES TO INFO AND PICTURE....
ML 17/2/15

Great offer
JR 17/2/15

Used tis site before. Saved link
NS 16/2/15

Used before. Value for £
MH 16/2/15

Appears to be good value
SP 16/2/15

Good value for money. Great site with easy understanding
LP 16/2/15

Good price
AM 16/2/15

Liked Price
VF 16/2/15

Friend recommended site
KJ 16/2/15

Used before, good pricing
LS 16/2/15

Reasonable price
JK 15/2/15

You had the product I was looking for in the uk. The value for the products are affordable for every budget
AD 15/2/15

Chose this site because of price
ST 14/2/15

Received quicker than expected would order from here again. Competitive price
VW 14/2/15

Used before. Cheap, reliable and easy to use
AC 14/2/15

Found site via a friend
CT 14/2/15

Another excellent product, well packaged and arrived quickly. Many thanks
PB 13/2/15

Sensible price
13/2/15 Dr A

Convienient
JH 13/2/15

Prompt service, exactly what we required with a extensive use by date.
DR 12/2/15

Lovely product & its cheaper.
CG 11/2/15

Good service
JN 11/2/15

Best price when buying 10 boxes at a time. We appreciate the good pricing, and swift service
EK 11/2/15

Cheap prices
LT 11/2/15

Value for money
LU 10/2/15

Brilliant
AB 10/2/15

Looked the most professional
DC 10/2/15

Information was good
NJ 10/2/15

Fast delivery and good value, thank you.
EM 9/2/15

USED YOU SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE
HC 9/2/15

Purchased from you in the past. Like price & reliability of service
TC 8/2/15

Used site before. Happy with previous purchases and expiry dates and good price
AS 8/2/15

Cheapest prices
VD 8/2/15

Had a product that I could seem to find elsewhere
CO 8/2/15

Cheapest
DK 8/2/15

Found site via a recommedation
PD 8/2/15

Exellent service
NS 8/2/15

Recommended
JP 7/2/15

Used site before.
Good products, good service.
PM 6/2/15

Like price
EC 6/2/15

Very useful site. Reliable, looks professional
LW 5/2/15

Had what we wanted at very good price
LC 5/2/15

Excellent service, well done
AR 5/2/15

Chose this site because price and description on item was clear
WN 5/2/15

Cheap prices
GH 5/2/15

Very fast service
JG 5/2/15

Like UK based company and price
DP 5/2/15

Found site from a link from other site
CM 5/2/15

SEEMS RELIABLE
KS 5/2/15

You looked professional
NL 5/2/15

Easy to use website
SS 5/2/15

Great site. Nice easy product descriptions. First site I looked at. Top on google
GB 4/2/15

Value for money
LF 4/2/15

First one I came to and site looked professional
EH 4/2/15

Good Price
SW 4/2/15

Cheaper and had pink!
KD 4/2/15

Good value
CC 4/2/15

Great site
GP 4/2/15

Looks good
CN 4/2/15

Best choice and stock
JC 3/2/15

It had exact item I required
JO 3/2/15

Easy to use.
PR 3/2/15

Best price
NG 3/2/15

Cheaper
RA 3/2/15

Good quality
SC 3/2/15

Quick delivery
JB 3/2/15

Easy to use
DS 3/2/15

Very cheap prices
AH 2/2/15

Cheapest
Dr TM 2/2/15

Returning customer. Very good site.
VB 2/2/15

Excellent
MW 2/2/15

I used your products before. Great, cheap quick
AB 2/2/15

Had previously used the site and was very happy with the service in the past
SG 2/2/15

Purchased from site previously
PW 2/2/15

Stocked what i want
JW 2/2/15

Cheap prices
AM 1/2/15

Good price
DQ 1/2/15

January 2015

Value for money
Dr M 31/1/15

Good value
LC 31/1/15

Value for money. Like the way the site is set out
JB 31/1/15

Clear and easy to use. I phoned up for advice the advice was great
FL 30/1/15

Good choice of items
JL 30/1/15

Found site through a friend
KT 30/1/15

Was recommended .
ES 30/1/15

Value for money
QB 30/1/15

Items as described, service and delivery 1st class as we have come to expect - overall excellent.
SC 30/1/15

Cheap prices
JV 30/1/15

Looks reliable
MP 30/1/15

Good site
DH 29/1/15

Super fast delivery and great value for money. thank you.
DP 29/1/15

Ordered from this ditebecause of previous use of items
RC 29/1/15

Excellent service
WM 29/1/15

Simple to use
CR 29/1/15

I wanted a multi-pack which you had (10 pack)
MR 29/1/15

Simple to use
CR 29/1/15

Very prompt indeed thank you
RT 28/1/15

CHOSE THIS SITE BECAUSE LIKED PRICE
FO 28/1/15

Previous customer
HR 28/1/15

Cheapest
RP 28/1/15

Best value
LD 28/1/15

Best price
AN 28/1/15

Good price
CC 28/1/15

Easy to use product,just what I needed
KN 28/1/15

Good site. Looked professional
CR 27/1/15

Highly recommend. Fond site via friend
EW 27/1/15

Competitive price
JM 27/1/15

Delivery and price
KO 27/1/15

Nice, quick easy to use site
MF 27/1/15

Good value and good postage rates
LM 26/1/15

The best website
FJ 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Used site before
JC 26/1/15

Trust rating
IG 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Used site before
JC 26/1/15

Recommendation on another website. Specific to my requirement, greater range than chemists
NS 25/1/15

Cheapest
ST 25/1/15

Cheapest
ST 25/1/15

Amazing reviews
SW 25/1/15

Good price
AP 25/1/15

FOUND SITE VIA LOCAL PHARMACIST
CL 24/1/15

Good value
LC 24/1/15

Good reviews
PF 24/1/15

Very good value,speedy delivery.
LS 23/1/15

Good price. Love the website colours
SJ 23/1/15

Price plus good info on product
RM 23/1/15

Good service
JS 22/1/15

Ordered before. Quick reliable service
IY 22/1/15

Good site. Good service.
JS 22/1/15

Reliable and cheaper
MM 22/1/15

Best price
KK 22/1/15

Recommended by a friend. Reasonable prices.
RN 21/1/15

Cheapest
LH 21/1/15

Value
PH 21/1/15

Close to where I live
SB 21/1/15

Good Price
RP 20/1/15

Value for money
EW 20/1/15

Cheapest and looks like quick delivery without having to pay a lot extra for it
LE 20/1/15

Friend recommended site
JM 20/1/15

Found site through a friend
JG 20/1/15

What I was looking for
SF 20/1/15

Good prices
CF 19/1/15

Chose this site because of price & in uk
CC 19/1/15

Cheapest and quickest delivery
JJ 19/1/15

Found site through a friend
DB 19/1/15

Like prices
JH 19/1/15

Thank you for your quick response.
Thank you & kind regards,
CS 19/1/15

Found what I wanted seemed reasonably priced
JS 19/1/15

Good Price
IS 19/1/15

Liked price
SF 18/1/15

Earliest detection tests seen oline at a good price
MB 18/1/15

Good Price
SL 17/1/15

Recommendation. Cheaper than other sites
CM 17/1/15

Ordered from here because you had what we were looking for. Looking forward to receiving our order
RT 17/1/15

Good value
AM 17/1/15

Very good site but make the "back,cancel and next" buttons clearer, they are misty. Cheapest postage.
JH 17/1/15

Good site. Liked that its cheaper
KS 17/1/15

Professional
KS 16/1/15

Chose this site because goods in stock and free delivery
DS 16/1/15

Met the criteria I wanted
PS 16/1/15

Cheapest
HW 16/1/15

Good price
KL 15/1/15

It was cheapest
AP 15/1/15

Right product, good price, discount code
PM 15/1/15

Best deal
SB 15/1/15

Competitive price
JB 15/1/15

Thanks very much for your excellent customer service, not much of it about these days! I will certainly use your company again, thanks.
JS 15/1/15

Chose this site because of price & good reviews
SM 14/1/15

Recommendation. Cheap and good service
JM 14/1/15

Value for money
AB 14/1/15

Reasonably priced
DB 14/1/15

Good value
BP 13/1/15

Found site through a friend recommendation
JP 13/1/15

Cheapest prices
RP 13/1/15

Used site before. Always good value for money. Always a good service
HD 13/1/15

Ordered before. Quick reliable service.
IY 13/1/15

I wanted to thank you again for your excellent customer service. The replacement arrived this morning. I am very grateful for your help.
Kind regards
CM 13/1/15

Easy to use
GB 13/1/15

Dear all,
We just received the test strips.
Thank you for your great support.
Best regards,
AR 13/1/15

Cheapest
JG 12/1/15

Value
LW 1/1/15

Good price
TC 13/1/15

Cheapest
RM 12/1/15

Cheap including postage costs
LS 2/1/15

Good prices
JB 12/1/15

Liked Quantity / Product
DB 12/1/15

Better value than other websites
EW 10/1/15

Site worked and reasonable price
Dr T 10/1/15

Liked price of product
MB 10/1/15

Chose this site because other options available compared to high street retailers.
MD 10/1/15

Very proffesional
DC 9/1/15

Chose this site because you had Scottish option
HM 9/1/15

Used before-ok last time
JJ 9/1/15

Cheapest
BU 9/1/15

Best prices and delivery
CF 9/1/15

It arrived today- thank you very much for the fantastic speed and efficiency of sorting this out!
CS 9/1/15

Value
ST 9/1/15

It provides items I can not buy in shop.
SO 8/1/15

Good prices
RM 9/1/15

Like ease of use of product
LB 9/1/15

Chose this site as I think sells good quality equipment
EF 8/1/15

Value
SB 8/1/15

Easy and cheap
IS 8/1/15

Good price. Good easy site to use
AL 8/1/15

Chose this site because cheaper
GM 8/1/15

Found site recommendation. The best price for the product I needed
GB 7/1/15

Advised by friend to use this site
LC 7/1/15

Thank you very much for sorting this out.
Regards
Paul 7/1/15

Used previously. Good Price
AH 7/1/15

Used before
AD 7/1/15

Many thanks order reveived today
Regards
MM 6/1/15

Colleague recommended
MD 6/1/15

Chose this site because of cost
SE 6/1/15

Found site via a recommendation. Cheap prices
AD 6/1/15

Good reviews
CS 6/1/15

Cheap
BD 6/1/15

Easy to find what I needed
KP 6/1/15

Cheapest
JK 5/1/15

Prices was lower than other sites
DL 5/1/15

Useful description of products
EC 5/1/15

Best value for money
JB 5/1/15

Good value
CF 5/5/15

Good Price
JC 5/1/15

Used previously
JW 5/1/15

Came up top of search
LE 4/1/15

Good prices. Easy to use website
JS 4/1/15

What I was looking for at good price
Dr C 4/1/15

Good product
SD 4/1/15

Cheapest price
SM 4/1/15

Used site before. Previous customer
LH 4/1/15

Cheap test, discreet packaging
AT 4/1/15

Cheapest price
LD 3/1/15

Very good site
Advised from a friend
GB 3/1/15

Accessible page. I like the page layout.
LC 3/1/15

Cheapest
SG 3/1/15

Cheapest
CN 3/1/15

Cheapest site
DF 3/1/15

Cheap prices
RG 3/1/15

Used before
DB 2/1/15

Liked Price
LK 2/1/15

Recommended site
TW 2/1/15

Good site. cheap prices
CS 2/1/15

Professional
CQ 2/1/15

Good clear information
AQ 1/1/15

Clear information
SJ 1/1/15

Older feedback & reviews for Value Breathalysers

Recently Viewed