1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Older Feedback

We really love to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments & feedback when placing your orders, and for e-mailing us your testimonials. Here are a small selection of our older feedback.
Recent reviews and feedback for Value Breathalysers

November 2014

Good product, overnight delivery - couldn't ask for more!
KS 31/11/14

Unbelievable value, superb quality
BS 30/11/14

Great Would 100% recommend
LB 29/11/114

As described. Quick delivery. Thanks.
RT 28/11/14

Excellent service and excellent product to have at home.Wouldn't want to be without them.
TE 27/11/14

Great + speedy service !
SS 27/11/14

Fast and efficient service.
DC 26/11/14

Excellent all round service!Thank you very much!Highly Recommended.
BS 26/11/14

Brilliant seller. Very helpful. Good communication.
HL 25/11/14

Always get my order promptly and no problems at all
PK 25/11/14

Excellent, thank you very much :-)
MB 25/11/14

Have previously used the site and was very happy with the service in the past
SG 23/11/14

Very fast delivery. Wasn't expecting the item for another 4 days..
BV 23/11/14

Easiest website to use
JC 23/11/14

Used it several times previously.Excellent service.Great value and prompt discreet delivery
EW 22/11/14

Good price and reasonable delivery cost
HH 21/11/14

Discrete, good value
KF 20/11/14

Happy with service before
RR 20/11/14

You are wonderful people. thank you so much for taking the time to answer me.many thanks for all your help
LM 20/11/14

Fast delivery, good price
PS 20/11/14

Great product, fast delivery. Many thanks
LF 20/11/14

Turned up quickly, quality item. Thank you
ML 20/11/14

Great service, as always
SW 19/11/14

Good price for what I wanted
SP 19/11/14

Quick efficient service, item as described thanks
CF 18/11/14

Quality and choice
SP 18/11/14

Quality and choice
SP 18/11/14

Best and cheapest
LP 18/11/14

Good bargain
AB 18/11/14

High standard of service
DS 17/11/14

Fast delivery, Great Communication and Help thanks will use again
SR 16/11/14

Competitive prices, wide selection
KS 16/11/14

Very good value and delivered three days before estimated delivery
JM 16/11/14

Great product, great price, thanks very much.
BJ 16/11/14

Speedy delivery. Great thanks :)
TB 15/11/14

Quick service - no problems
KS 15/11/14

It's a fast service,happy with how fast it is delivered
LW 14/11/14

Very fast delivery great service
GH 14/11/14

Great service at its best many thanks
NL 13/11/14

Brilliant quick service. Thank you
MJ 13/11/14

Fast delivery thanks great seller very trusted
LR 13/11/14

Good response from email enquiry
SB 12/11/14

Great communication. Great service.
BC 12/11/14

It works great! thanks for fast delivery
GM 12/11/14

Excellent item and great value! thanks
PB 12/11/14

Had the product we were looking for.Good site - good choice of products
AL 11/11/14

As described, well packed and fast delivery
EM 11/11/14

Fast. easy transaction, thank you.
JL 11/11/14

Fast shipping, as described. Pleased with it. Thank you.
UI 10/11/14

Very good service. Thank you.
AS 10/11/14

Value for money
KC 9/11/14

Simple and clear to use
HP 9/11/14

Had the right product unlike other sites.Great value
IB 9/11/14

Good selection of products
NO'C 9/11/14

Thank you -V. quick dispatch, excellent communication. Great seller. Recommended
FM 7/11/14

Good value for money and lots of choice
JH 6/11/14

I have used this product before and I was happy with it. Cheap and good quality supplies.
HS 6/11/14

Dispatched very quick, very pleased
GL 5/11/14

Best price. Certainly not disappointed. Great seller.
IL 5/11/14

Very happy with service
KS 4/11/14

Good product selection
EW 3/11/14

Discreet packaging
DR 3/11/14

Goods arrived quickly and am very happy with them I would recommend this seller
NB 3/11/14

Swift, trouble free transaction, many thanks!
MT 3/11/14

First class service and delivery many thanks
KB 2/11/14

Very impressed with speed of delivery many thanks :)
LP 2/11/14

Very happy, fast delivery, would use them again.
JH 2/11/14

Happy with purchase.Many Thanks!
AN 2/11/14

Fast delivery and a good quality item. Many thanks
KP 1/11/14

Very prompt service, many thanks
JF 1/11/14

October 2014

Sadly the item did not arrive on time, however, this was most likely due to the Royal Mail postal service. I contacted the seller a few days after the expected arrival date and they replied very quickly and dispatched a second order immediately which arrived the next day. Very helpful, friendly service :)
CS 29/10/14

Nice clear site, information fairly easy to find
BK 29/10/14

Excellent Service Item as described
AM 29/10/14

Most cost effective option
AJ 28/10/14

Great site.Love it.
YA 27/10/14

Quick delivery, great product
DCW 27/10/14

Very satisfied with previous purchase
HB 26/10/14

Accurate description, posted very quick
JJ 26/10/14

Great service, super quick delivery! Cheers
LM 26/10/14

Exceptional, thanks for the super fast delivery!!
TS 25/10/14

Came in great time.Great order many thanks!
UC 24/10/14

Having used it before I'm impressed by the professionalism and speedy delivery
PT 23/10/14

Arrived as described looks better than picture!Would buy from again.
SW 23/10/14

Bought item before and will continue to buy. Arrived in good time, good product
LC 22/10/14

Quick posting, easy transaction! Thanks
BB 22/10/14

Excellent! Received item on the day I requested. Will use again for sure!
IB 22/10/14

It came faster than I expected so that it helped for caring my son's condition. Thank you very much.
EC 22/10/14

Good information and products
PM 21/10/14

Reasonably priced, high on google list
PC 21/10/14

As described, pleasure to deal with, thank you
SU 21/10/14

Great item just as described. Pleasure to do business with you!
ML 21/10/14

Fast delivery and best price I've found for these.
AM 21/10/14

Great! Thanks!
EW 21/10/14

Spoke to customer services earlier on the phone and they were very helpfull.
EM 20/10/14

Good products.Great prices
MD 20/10/14

As described, well packaged and fast delivery
EB 20/10/14

Easiest website to use
JC 19/10/14

Fast delivery in 2 days. Great item. Really pleased.
CE 19/10/14

Brilliant seller defo buy again excellent seller 100% recommended
MD 18/10/14

Low price quality product,
IGO 17/10/14

Easy to work and good options,
SS 17/10/14

Ordered from website before, super fast delivery and brilliant service,
MGJL 17/10/14

Looked like a good and easy to administer test,
JCK 16/10/14

The product arrived before expected time which was great. Packaged very well, Pleased with seller..
GJ 15/10/14

Thank you; Perfect service, will buy again.
IC 15/10/14

Excellent service and very good value.
JG 15/10/14

Great service, quick delivery
PQ 15/10/14

Used site before.Competive price and fast, cheap delivery
KH 14/10/14

As described in excellent condition would use again
PD 14/10/14

Cheapest delivery
LH 14/10/14

Easy acces, easy login
AH 13/10/14

Great item Super fast delivery - would buy again Thank you
MD 13/10/14

Exactly as described, prompt service
CH 13/10/14

Great and fab condition as described, great communication
RL 12/10/14

Fantastic item great and arrived very quickly, thank you :)
CC 12/10/14

Great - Just as requested super fast delivery.
SC 12/10/14

Excellent service
MF 11/10/14

Price is good and good reviews!keep up the good honest service
MC 10/10/14

Great buy, quick delivery
VP 10/10/14

Many thanks Brenda, great service!
TA 9/10/14

Good service good product no complaints
EM 9/10/14

Good Quality. Quick Delivery. Would use again
IV 9/10/14

Great! Would recommend & use again REALLY fast delivery. Thank you
MM 8/10/14

delivery was excellent, arrived earlier than was expected. thanks
CC 8/10/14

Very happy with purchase and super quick delivery. Many thanks :)
CG 8/10/14

I was speaking with Brenda this week and was very impressed with her customer service skills.
We placed an order which was dispatched as promised – so first of all thank you for your companies great service.
RE 7/10/14

Excellent product delivered very quickly.
GG 7/10/14

Great item. super quick dispatch and delivery Thank you
AK 7/10/14

Super fast delivery and professional service
PA 6/10/14

Quick delivery ! Excellent price very pleased .
PS 6/10/14

100% satisfied
PT 5/10/14

Excellent fast service,will use again
BA 5/10/14

Good product cheapest price I could find, to check for uti's!This is the second time I've used this seller, will definitely use again.
AD 5/10/14

Great service Thank you
JM 4/10/14

Perfect. As described and quick delivery.
JB 3/10/14

Thanks for the item purchased. Well pleased!
CR 3/10/14

Great communication. Fast Delivery - Thank you.
AE 3/10/14

Very fast delivery, great seller :)
GB 3/10/14

Good value and informative.Good customer service on telephone
RG 2/10/14

Thanks, items arrived quickly and no issues
RF 2/10/14

Great product and fast service
SL 2/10/14

Excellent product.
JL 2/10/14

Quick delivery and got exactly what I needed.. 10/10
GH 1/10/14

Very quick dispatch, many thanks
GI 1/10/14

Quick delivery. Good item.
PA 1/10/14

September 2014

Wide range of products
TT 29/9/14

Order on time, and good accurate results with the test strips
AP 28/9/14

Use you very frequently, great service.Just brilliant :-) Thankyou!,
MLM 28/9/14

Great service,
KC 27/9/14

Decent prices,
TJ 27/9/14

Rapid delivery, item as promised.
ED 26/9/14

Great price, fast delivery. Wow thank you.
BJ 26/9/14

Easy to use site.Loads of options
SW 25/9/14

Found on forum...think it was netmums.Good prices and promise of discreet service
RF 25/9/14

Fantastic service. Excellent item. Many thanks
FF 25/9/14

Easy and pleasant transaction. Thank you.
KE 25/9/14

Great!will buy from again! Quick postage great service thanks again!
AM 25/9/14

As described and excellent service thank you
GS 24/9/14

I'm a regular customer, very good seller, thanks :-)
HL 24/9/14

As described and very fast delivery - many thanks!
JS 24/9/14

Great items and service - many thanks!
AV 24/9/14

Good price and promise of discreet service,
RF 24/09/14

Good price and promise of discreet service,
RF 24/09/14

Excellent service ,
JC 23/09/14

Fast delivery pleasure doing buisness :)
LC 22/9/14

Brilliant. Thank you very much good seller
LO 22/9/14

Good product and fast delivery. Will recommend.
DP 21/9/14

Cheaper than high street.
JM 20/9/14

Arrived very quickly, great condition and well packaged
BS 20/9/14

Always super fast delivery and great product..thanks! Highly recommend
ST 20/9/14

Item as described and fast delivery as usual! Many thanks!
BB 19/9/14

Genuine product, value for money, quick delivery - very happy! Thank you!
PD 18/9/14

Excellent seller!! Great description and fast P&P!! Would buy from again!!
MZ 18/9/14

Fast delivery and just what I've been searching for! Will use seller again!
RS 18/9/14

Excellent service. Thank you
AG 18/9/14

Perfect - just what I needed. Thanks!
TF 17/9/14

Excellent product quickly received, Highly recommend seller
PS 17/9/14

Well packaged and delivered on time
SE 17/9/14

Excellent service, super fast delivery. Quality product and careful packaging.
EN 16/9/14

Used before.Very good service
RR 16/9/14

Superb seller, would recommend and use again.
SC 16/9/14

Good value for money and easy to order
EH 15/9/14

I would use you again. Good prices, swift delivery and good packaging.
JF 15/9/14

Quick delivery. Item well packed. Strips work fine. Thanks.
MS 15/9/14

Arrived really fast. Thanks!!
SS 15/9/14

5* can keep an eye on my health..thank you for fast dispatch:-)
LC 14/9/14

Genuine product, value for money, quick delivery - very happy! Thank you!
BD 13/9/14

Despatched quickly, Product as described
BT 13/9/14

Item as described and quick dispatch.
NL 13/9/14

Used before.Quick efficient service
SB 12/9/14

Great , arrived quickly, Thank you
BO 12/9/14

Excellent fast reliable service
TJ 12/9/14

Excellent item and fast delivery
JK 12/9/14

Fast delivery. Perfect to deal with.
MM 12/9/14

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.
TP 11/9/14

Simplicity and easy navigation of site
JC 11/9/14

Simplicity and easy navigation of site
JC 11/9/14

Very quick service extremely pleased
JN 11/9/14

Easy and clear to understand
SG 11/9/14

Great service thank you
MM 11/9/14

Called the team, very helpful lady on the phone.
DM 10/9/4

Ease of use.Informative not dramatic
BB 10/9/14

Great thank you! Super fast delivery and great product :)
IK 10/9/14

Very happy with product, very quick delivery. great seller, thank you
CL 10/9/14

Excellent Seller, Highly recommend, Excellent communication, 5 star service.
BT 10/9/14

Always a prompt delivery, very much appreciated
LP 9/9/14

Good fast products and service
HJ 9/9/14

Super fast delivery :))
KK 9/9/14

As described thanks 5 stars all round
NE 9/9/14

Good variety of products and good prices
ASR 8/9/14

Easy website to use
RF 8/9/14

Excellent item, quick delivery, would buy from again
YH 8/9/14

Previous customer.Product reliability and previous good service
TW 7/9/14

Everything to my satisfaction thanks very much A+++
PL 7/9/14

Arrived quickly and well packaged!
AD 7/9/14

Item as described and delivered on time
MY 6/9/14

100% 5stars - will use again
SG 6/9/14

Used you guys before,good products
LFG 5/9/14

Very quick delivery ,excellent seller
SB 5/9/14

Excellent customer services. Fast delivery. Much appreciated.
ML 4/9/14

Exactly as described. Thanks.
JR 5/9/14

Delivered on time packaging was brill very happy with the items
WF 5/9/14

Excellent service
RV 5/9/14

Ordered over the weekend and item arrived by Tuesday.
AH 4/9/14

Excellent customer services. Fast delivery. Much appreciated.
ML 4/9/14

Very helpful and pleased with the service offered as a customer
CC 4/9/14

Received as described and safe fast delivery. Thank you.
KH 4/9/14

Brilliant, fast delivery , spot on seller, thank you.
FF 3/9/14

Fantastic fast service,many thanks!
GW 3/9/14

Arrived a day before delivery estimate.
LC 3/9/14

Lovely item. Fast delivery. Highly recommended seller
EJ 3/9/14

Excellent service. Very pleased with purchase. Thank you!
AB 3/9/14

I received a very good service.
DB 3/9/14

Previous customer.Reliable products and service
WS 2/9/14

Thrilled, thank you. Well described.
MP 2/9/14

Great item as described. Excellent seller. Fast postage, No problems. Thank you.
VRS 1/9/14

Great seller thanks very much! Fast delivery
MD 1/9/14

Very efficient, pleased with purchase
SP 1/9/14

Friends recommendation.Good website, easy to use
AS 1/9/14

August 2014

A lot cheaper than the shop and quick delivery
RT 31/8/14

Cheap and UK based.
LMR 31/8/14

Arrived promptly and well packaged
BT 30/8/14

Easy to use.Will continue to buy from this site
SW 30/8/14

Quality products, value for money with discreet delivery
LS 30/8/14

I would definately order from you again,thank you!
LW 30/8/14

Fast delivery, item as described by the seller, excellent seller all together.
ND 30/8/14

These arrived in god time and good condition. I am delighted with them. Thank you.
HR 29/8/14

Fast postage and as described
AR 29/8/14

Great item, as described, delivery on time, happy customer :)
VR 29/8/14

Super Fast delivery,highly recommended seller will be back, thank you!
VC 29/8/14

Great item and super fast delivery
SO 28/8/14

Very fast delivery Great. Thank you
RB 28/8/14

Arrived prompt. Packaged well. Thank you
SN 28/8/14

Very good for checking myself so I don't bother my doctor for no reason.
BK 28/8/14

Prompt service thank you
VM 28/8/14

Very satisfied with their service,
BPJM 27/8/14

As describe, great price, fast delivery!
PM 27/8/14

Prompt delivery item as described ,
LM 27/8/14

Excellent. Very prompt delivery. Thank you very much.
LF 25/8/14

Excellent delivery within 48 hours
JR 24/8/14

Super quick delivery highly recommended!
ME 22/8/14

Brilliant service, express delivery, thank you
SO 22/8/14

Fast delivery. Great product. Excellent description. Will definitely use again
TM 22/8/14

Good service,
TW 20/08/14

Felt as though it was delivered almost before I had ordered it! Good value,
JRS 20/08/14

Good site and products,
AWM 19/08/14

Royal Mail&discretion,
DWN 19/08/14

Looks professional and appears to offer quality range of products
KT 19/8/14

Parcel arrived in time and was well packed will certainly use again if I ever get through 200 test strips! Which work well by the way. Much cheaper than the others I used to use
PD 18/8/14

Arrived before anticipated date well packed
HG 18/8/14

Best value on the internet,really easy to use site.
AC 18/8/14

Value for money
SS 18/8/14

Super quick delivery, thanks!
MD 18/8/14

Happy days no issues will use again . Fast delivery
FG 18/8/14

Thanks very quick. Would buy from you again
SC 18/8/14

Received today very fast delivery thanks will deal again
ZF 15/8/14

Prompt send, perfect item, thanks!
AA 15/8/14

Had the product we required.Really user friendly website
EH 15/8/14

Fab seller :-)) great communication.
PC 15/8/14

Very prompt and efficient service. Also very good 'use by' date (almost 2 years).
SB 14/8/14

Dear Lynn,
Thank you so much for your assistance today!
CE 14/8/14

Lovely item, arrived super quick, pleasant transaction. 5*
MA 14/8/14

Comprehensive and very efficient based on previous experience
CT 14/8/14

Prompt service, as I expected.
CM 14/8/14

Excellent, thanks ,
JW 13/8/14

Thank you received well packed and prompt ,
LD 13/8/14

Item arrived promptly when promised - second time I have used this company. Very satisfied,
WC 13/8/14

Item as described. Very pleased with it. Brilliant. Thank you very much.
SM 11/8/14

Very quick and good response from customer service prior to purchase
CK 11/8/14

Item arrive with in a day after ordering.
AF 11/8/14

Excellent product, value and fast delivery. Thank you.
DG 11/8/14

Good price, good quality. Fast dispatch!!
FD 11/8/14

Great service and value. Very impressed.
PL 11/8/14

Used before,good service in past
AD 11/8/14

Happy with my purchase.
DM 10/8/14

Quick delivery and great price.
DW 10/8/14

Lovely thanks, we love this!!!!
FM 10/8/14

Easy to navigate
KR 9/8/14

Great bargain, thank you :)
IJ 9/8/14

Great product and fast delivery. Thankyou
PB 8/8/14

Fast delivery and great price - many thanks!
IM 8/8/14

Super quick delivery. Would use again!
RF 8/8/14

Great ,easy to use and fast
AR 8/8/14

Prompt service.Thank you
SS 7/8/14

Good stuff, prompt delivery
JF 6/8/14

Product does what you would expect, excellent price
BVT 6/8/14

Quick delivery.
JG 6/8/14

Very happy with purchase. Thank you for quick delivery
RM 5/8/14

Great item, super fast delivery
RO 5/8/14

Pleasure doing business with you
NH 5/8/14

Excellent service!
SM 5/8/14

Very fast and reliable
MV 5/8/14

Thank you for a prompt delivery
RL 5/8/14

Good products & prices
PT 4/8/14

Brilliant.Easy to use
LW 4/8/14

Very fast delivery. Super impressed
EBH 4/8/14

I have used you before and I'm happy with your service
SS 4/8/14

Very prompt service
GM 4/8/14

Very clear website,choices available
JP 4/8/14

Arrived really quickly, exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
KJ 4/8/14

It gave everything we wanted in a simple format
PH 3/8/14

Just what i was looking for excellent delivery great price
AA 3/8/14

Clear to understand
JJ 2/8/14

Very prompt service
CQ 2/8/13

Many thanks :) Quick delivery !
MC 2/8/14

Just what we wanted at a great price. Great condition, quick postage, thanks A+
SN 2/8/14

Delivered. Within specified. Time many thanks
JS 2/8/14

Superfast delivery, item as described, would recommend. Thank you
SB 2/8/14

Good products & prices
PT 2/8/14

Very good site.Easy and informative
FV 1/8/14

Great deal,quick delivery. Thank you
UD 1/8/14

July 2014

Easy pleasant transaction!!! Thank you very much !!!
GE 31/7/14

Excellent seller, fabulous delivery speed, highly recommend, thank you!
QD 31/7/14

A+ service and delivery
LW 31/7/14

Good price. quick delivery. great. thank you.
NA 31/7/14

The product is very good and easy to use. The delivery of this item was very good and with in a few days. Would definitely recommend .
YE 30/7/14

Problem with product - prompt refund thank you
SP 30/7/14

Fast delivery, exactly as described
BB 30/7/14

Quick delivery thank you
KH 30/7/14

Fast delivery thanks
MK 30/7/14

Well packed prompt delivery will use again.
PM 30/7/14

Had the product I wanted
MG 30/7/14

Arrived early - great service,
SB 29/07/14

Good reviews on delivery times,
KC 28/07/14

Very happy with my purchase
PD 28/7/14

Easy to use
MT 28/07/14

Best Site
LS 28/07/14

Reliable/fast delivery
CR 28/07/14

Good site
MN 28/07/14

Quick and affordable delivery, good product.
JE 27/7/14

Very fast delivery
DM 27/7/14

Excellent service and packaging. ..item 100% as described
LC 27/7/14

Used you before
MT 24/7/14

Purchased before
JD 23/7/14

Felt most comfortable that it was professional
Dr BS 24/07/14

Best site
LS 24/07/14

Purchased before
JD 23/7/14

It seemed professional and I want the product to be reliable
LC 22/7/14

Reliable and very good service
KS 22/7/14

It had what I wanted at a reasonable price
DL 22/7/14

The items were a good price
DG 21/7/14

Easy to use!
IM 21/7/14

Fast delivery, item is exactly as described.
MR 20/7/14

Very helpful customer service operator
LW 17/7/14

Really handy for a home test to monitor infections/progress. Even my GP didn't know this item was available for purchase.
BS 17/7/14

Fast delivery, well packed
KF 17/7/14

Excellent service and cost
RB 16/7/14

Thank you for all your assistance recently you have been very helpful!
HO 15/7/14

Hi Matt,
Thanks for your help in resolving this issue.All's well that ends well and at least you can take away that your customer service is second to none!Thanks for all your help
PN 15/7/14

Excellent info for parents
MB 15/7/14

As described by the seller, appropriate packaging for delivery and delivered on time. Will order again as was so convenient.
WT 14/7/14

It's from the UK and it seems reasonable price
KO 13/7/14

Pleased with the product and the delivery date , that was on time. Will use them again
IJ 14/7/14

Discrete delivery packaging
AF 13/7/14

Great seller. Item exactly as described.
DT 13/7/14

Cheap price and easy to navigate website.I like the delivery instructions section, saves me having to go and collect the parcel from a depot or for the driver to attempt to redeliver - great idea!
EL 11/7/14

I am on a very low-carb diet and wanted to be able to test for ketosis. These do the job quickly and simply. If required, the instructions are comprehensive and good
SS 11/7/14

Low price, discreet packaging
LY 10/7/14

Helpline was great
AA 9/7/14

Good service. No problems at all
PL 8/7/14

Professional looking web page
CB 7/7/14

Excellent and they work really well!
SS 7/7/14

I found the seller able to deliver on his promise I soul recommend this seller
AO 7/7/14

Quick delivery thank you
CB 5/7/14

Good service and will no doubt buy further when required
JL 5/7/14

Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with. I had a problem with my order and the company bent over backwards to sort it out, entirely at their expense. Highly recommend ordering from them.
HS 4/7/14

Everything as promised.
AK 4/7/14

Fast shipping
RT 2/7/14

Item arrived on time and as described.
BA 2/7/14

Great service
PL 2/7/14

Great kit easy to use. Would recommend.
JJ 2/7/14

Great products at great prices
SB 1/7/14

June 2014

Great products at great prices
SR 30/06/14

Have used you before and I am happy with service
GH 30/06/14

This is the second time I have bought something from ADTUK Ltd and they are most efficient - sometimes the product arrives before the estimated date!
ST 29/06/14

Competitive pricing,everything I want from one place.
KPG 29/06/14

Bought from here before.Good quality and cheap products
ZF 29/06/14

Early tests at good prices
JY 27/06/14

Friendly customer phone advise
RH 26/06/14

Perfect, very fast delivery.
GZ 26/06/14

Adtuck ltd customer service, was very courteous, very helpful. Acted quickly to resolve my query.
JS 25/06/14

Arrived quickly and is a great product!
MH 25/06/14

Good product and easy to use as long as you read the instructions properly
FF 25/06/14

I received the product on time and in very good conditions
SG 25/06/14

I have used you before and was very happy with service
TS 24/06/14

Very quick delivery and a nice little test. Thanks!
WM 24/06/14

Arrived well ahead of schedule and an excellent product! I am very happy!
RB 24/06/14

Repeat customer.Happy with products
RV 24/06/14

Informative clear website and knowledgeable staff when phoned.
JW 23/06/14

Prompt service and good product
JE 21/06/14

Arrived in no time very useful to have especially with teenage children
DC 21/06/14

Fast efficient service
VW 21/06/14

Very speedy delivery and excellent product
KP 21/06/14

Easier than going to shop.Helpful,good value for money.
AW 21/06/14

Great! Does what they say they do, can monitor myself without going to dr, and take action if needed! Should of had these years ago! Well worth it! Thank you!
KB 20/06/14

Previous customer,good products for price and prompt despatch
AG 20/06/14

Very pleased with item just like the nhs sticks , very fast delivery Thank you
RM 20/06/14

Best value
LT 20/06/14

Used it before for a few years.Easy, cheap, fast, simplicity of use and reliable results
VK 19/06/14

Got delivered before due date. Would recommend this seller..
KT 19/06/14

I use these to check for urine infections.Works a dream and according to my doctor, these are reliable
CB 18/06/14

Very clear and helpful,it was very easy to use.
MT 17/06/14

Easy to use, good instructions and explanations of why these tests are done.
CW 16/06/14

Cheaper products than other sites
LH 15/06/14

Previous customer,have always used you.Reliable every time
KS 15/06/14

Came in reasonable time frame and happy with product
AB 15/06/14

Low price, lower delivery costs
AS 14/06/14

Basic suplies at a great price
AB 14/06/14

Product arrived as expected & described; Quickly, working & in excellent condition. Happy customer. I have already told colleagues of this great experience. Thanks. God bless.
PK 13/06/14

Reasonably priced
MR 13/06/14

Product arrived in good condition, well packaged and in good time. I would use the seller again.
PP 13/06/14

Good product, arrived quickly
DA 12/06/14

Very pleased thank you & excellent value. Well packaged & received promptly.
LW 11/06/14

Excellent value & lightweight & also came with batteries, would definitely recommend.
LW 11/06/14

I bought few items from you in the past and enjoyed your reliable service,
MM 10/06/14

Good instructions,
LBT 09/06/14

You were advised by a friend as reliable,
DJL 09/06/14

Stock availaibility and delivery price,
CJB 09/06/14

Very happy with purchase, great price,well wrapped and quick delivery too 10/10 Thank You ,
MJ 09/06/14

Brilliant and very fast delivery.
CT 08/06/14

A recommendation from friend,
SMG 08/06/14

Cheap and recommended,
KPG 07/06/14

Economic,,
HO 07/06/14

Always arrives promptly! ,
06/0614 NFB

Good choice of products,
DS 05/06/2014

Good site, good prices good info,
LR 04/06/2014

Good service and advice,
PS 04/06/2014

Best price and low delivery charge,
RY 04/06/2014

Excellent service ,
LG 04/06/14

Price and choice,
SJ 03/06/2014

Fine product arriving promptly and well packaged. ,
SEP 03/06/2014

Trustworthy,
AB 02/06/2014

May 2014

Very prompt despatch good product easy to use and understand ,
JD 31/05/14

Excellent service and prompt delivery.
JT 29/05/14

Used you many times, always fast delivery, super service, other friends now use you aswell. Thank you!,
MLM 29/05/14

Works. Just as good as more expensive ones i have used in the past. Fast service.
ARW 29/05/14

Lovely helpful staff, thank you Brenda :)
SB 28/05/14

Good service,
JSS 28/05/14

Have use before, nice and fast delivery,
GE 28/05/14

Good value multi pack,
CC 25/05/14

Quick reliable service,
IY 22/05/14

Good information'
LP 21/05/14

Good test kit ,
SB 21/05/14

Great service, very fast delivery. Accurate results. Recommend company & item to all. Thank you
VJ 20/05/14

Value for money and speedy delivery service,
SM 20/05/14


Thank you for your prompt reply and excellent customer service.
SP 20/5/14

The item arrived the following day. Perfect service
AR 19/5/14

Prompt service. no problems encountered
PM 19/5/14

Good value, easy to use.
SH 19/5/14

Previous purchase.Very good service
EK 18/5/14

Excellent service, rapid delivery.
SS 17/5/14

Very happy with this seller . I ordered the incorrect item , then contacted the company who sent out the correct item. Will certainly use them again .
GA 16/5/14

Professional banner, discreet delivery
SA 16/5/14

Excellent fast service
ID 16/5/14

Really quick delivery
KD 16/5/14

Great product, great price and minimum fuss.
PW 16/5/14

Because your prices are cheap and easy for me to afford
LW 15/5/14

Quick delivery. Item exactly as described.
MC 15/5/14

Thanks fast delivery !!
EY 14/5/14

Better prices than other online shops
NJ 13/5/14

Have used previously,great service
SL 13/5/14

Easiest to access
LM 13/5/14

Was very informative regarding kits
MT 12/5/14

Good and easy to use
KW 12/5/14

Amazing products
NH 12/5/14

Previous customer,great selection fab prices
RD 12/5/14

Product arrived on time , Great condition
RW 11/5/14

Very very fast delivery and good quality product. Many thanks
EMcK 9/5/14

Recommended by a friend
LS 8/5/14

Products and prices
FM 8/5/14

Best priced
JH 8/5/14

Recommended by nurse,good value.
EG 6/5/14

Used in the past,discreet and cheap
KBD 6/5/14

Would just like to say thank tou so much for your help an response it has been fantastic.
KL 6/5/14

I have just received the test kits. I really appreciate how quickly you were able to turn around this order. Thank you.
NB 6/5/14

I received my order within good time, very pleased with my order!!
JM 6/5/14

Very well informed site
EG 5/5/14

Well packaged and quickly delivered. just what you want from a seller - thank you.
JH 5/5/14

Excellent service
KE 5/5/14

Low prices & good online reviews
SK 4/5/14

Reccommendation,good customer service
LW 3/5/14

Very quick and efficient sale and delivery. Thank you
JA 2/5/14

Very quick service
RW 2/5/14

Used before.Good price and choice
CD 2/5/14

Exactly what i wanted the strips work perfectly the instructions are very straight forward overall good buy
GS 1/5/14

The service was prompt, the item was as described. Easy instructions, and straightforward coloured matching chart.
NL 1/5/14

Arrived quickly, great thanks
KB 1/5/14

Ideal for work,good quality
BC 1/5/14

April 2014

Excellent, prompt service
SG 30/4/14

Previous customer,good value
ET 29/4/14

Used before.Reliable and quick service
RM 29/4/2014

Great prices for good products
JW 29/4/2014

First site on google, competitive price fast delivery
HP 28/4/2014

Thank you, arrived promptly well packaged, as described
VW 27/4/2014

Prompt and courteous service product does what it says
SP 26/4/2014

Easy and clear to use
SS 26/4/2014

Good service, fast delivery
RG 25/4/2014

Very good value for money.
MH 25/4/2014

Happy with purchase - product as described
DMcB 25/4/2014

Seemed professional.Prices seem fair,quality is more important to me
JC 24/4/2014

Fast dispatch, great product, A****
ZP 24/4/2014

I've used the site before, very convenient .Thank !
FS 22/4/2014

Good product happy with fast delivery and service
DY 21/4/2014

Have bought from you before.Always excellent service from you
AC 18/4/2014

Prompt dispatch, good price and product
AG 17/4/2014

Best deal and offers next day delivery
NG 17/4/2014

Thank you very much!A+
PA 16/4/2014

Excellent product and service
PB 16/4/2014

Very good and speedy service
MD 16/4/2014

This whole transaction went well and I have no complaints.
CT 16//2014

Hello Lynn
Thank you so much for your prompt dealing with my return of my order and giving me a refund.
Thank you also for your kindness in sending me the test strips I needed. The use by date is 08/15
which will just be perfect for me and the occasional use required by me.
Many thanks for your excellent customer service.
KM 15/4/2014

I have used for some time and know I can rely on you for good prices and prompt dispatch
SD 15/4/2014

Used before,trusted site, prompt service
SN 14/4/2014

Suitable range of products
EK 13/4/2014

Recomendation.Purchased in the past
DK 13/4/2014

First fully detailed testing kit
JP 13/4/2014

Cheap, special offers, discount code
HJ 13/4/2014

professional appearance and appropriate product
KHT 12/4/2014

Recommendation and price
DM 12/4/2014

The website looked professional
ZS 11/4/2014

Used many times,
LHS 9/4/2014

Item very well packaged and delivered promptly.
KH 7/4/2014

Best Price, Good delivery,
RCB 7/4/2014

Good prior service,
SB 5/4/2014

Good Value,
TE 3/4/2014

Bought preseed and had great service,
KW 2/4/2014

Used before good service,
HCF 2/4/2014

Just what I needed.Strip easy to interpret. ,
JN 1/4/2014

March 2014

Good value for excellent product,Excellent service,
MN 31/03/14

Good bargain,
LL 28/03/14

A very good price and a quick delivery thankyou ,
VB 28/03/14

Accurate results,
MC 27/03/14

Order arrived quickly and as described, thank you.
LM 26/03/14

Value for money and easy to use website,
SW 22/03/14

Good service speedy delivery,
RF 22/03/14

Spoke to someone on the phone and they were very helpful.,
ES 20/03/14

Used before - good value,
HM 20/03/14

Good price and fast delivery ,
LB 20/03/14

Good rapid service,
JA 19/03/14

Have used for 3 years - always prompt service and delivery.
NK 19/03/14

Good prices and availability,
PG 18/03/14

Always had good service in the past, good range of products,
NG 18/03/14


Good prices and availability
PG 18/3/14

Have used before & have always been happy with product & service
HL 17/3/14

Previous customer.Good prices and delivery
KL 16/3/14

Excellent service and price
JM 18/3/14

Clear information available
AM 16/3/14

Best price on the market. Arrived within a couple of days. Great service thanks
JC 16/3/14

Arrived in very good time and as described, thank you
LC 15/3/14

Very good price and exceptionally quick delivery.Thanks
JJ 14/3/14

Excellent service prompt dispatch would use this seller again
SP 14/3/14

Safely packaged. Prompt delivery. No problems.
PSW 13/4/14

High quality product
CM 13/3/14

Very good service, item arrived very quickly. Many thanks
LB 13/3/14

Very happy with item and service - recommended!
DM 13/4/14

Very easy to use and understand.It seemed like the best site for what I wanted.
SW 13/3/14

Everything as expected with no problems.
IO 13/3/14

Item arrived arrived promptly and in good condition.
TC 13/3/14

Good site, everything in one place.Competitive prices
TM 12/3/14

Great nice and clear.Nice easy to navigate site
WW 10/3/14

Just what the Doctor ordered! Same product as used in the surgery. Very prompt delivery.
GB 10/3/14

Excellent all round
JW 10/3/14

Used before.Brilliant quick service
GW 10/3/14

Great product, fast delivery
CPS 10/3/14

Good product, works well. Easy to use.
SD 9/3/14

Arrived promptly, as described. No problems.
AB 9/3/14

Used you before.Will be using you again. Great product
SU 8/3/14

It actually had the product I was looking for
OP 8/3/14

I found out through a friend. Very easy to use
JB 7/3/14

Excellent service
KE 7/3/14

Used before,cheap & good service in the past
VL 6/3/14

No problems at all.
AP 6/3/14

Good fast service well packaged and use again
MB 6/3/14

Fast delivery and well packed
EH 5/3/14

Will use again
ST 5/3/14

Excellent service as always
JC 5/3/14

Excellent price
AS 4/3/14

Excellent just what I wanted
GS 4/3/14

Good and clear,sounded cheap on web site
CO 3/3/14

Great just what i was after thankyou
JT 3/3/14

Good website and what I needed
PE 3/3/14

Brilliant quick delivery
RB 3/3/14

Your cheap and simple information
MT 2/3/14

Price & good delivery costs
CSP 2/3/14

Arrived promptly
SJ 2/3/14

Great product will use again
SB 1/3/14

Straight forward transaction
BM 1/3/14

Glad you are in the UK due to accreditation
CS 1/3/14

February 2014

Very fast delivery
VD 28/2/14

Excellent service - would recommend!
CF 28/2/14

Spot on!
RH 28/2/14

Product fits our purpose.Site is easy to use and informative
SD 27/2/14

Good customer service on the phone
PC 26/2/14

Very prompt and well packed. Thank you very much.
NC 26/2/14

Recommendation on a chat room.Very reasonable priced
FP 26/2/14

Brenda was very helpful on the telephone.
MJ 26/2/14

Very fast delivery - perfect condition
GMF 25/2/14

Seemed reasonable price and i can pay with paypal
LT 24/2/14

Simple and easy to navigate and order.
MR 24/2/14

Quick and efficient service - great value.
RW 24/2/14

Great service
IF 24/2/14

Specialist supplier,fast delivery
VD 23/2/14

Very quick delivery
AK 23/2/14

Excellent product and fast delivery
CD 23/2/14

Happy with the service of delivery for this product.
SE 23/2/14

All as promised fast delivery
GB 22/2/14

Fast, efficient service
KF 21/2/14

Arrived promptly, well packaged.
GMN 21/2/14

Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Item as described. Excellent commumication from seller. Would happily buy from them again.
MR 21/2/14

Really good value for money, delivery was fast, I'm pleased :)
TK 20/2/14

Quality products, value for money with discreet delivery
LS 18/2/14

Safely packaged - arrived promptly
AL 17/2/14

Would use again. Fautless purchase
LW 17/2/14

Good value for money
SO 16/2/14

Have used before with no problems
TS 15/2/14

No problem ordering, immediate delivery, well packed and in perfect condition.
FC 14/2/14

Great service and quick delivery! Thank you!
LD 14/2/14

Great products and good value!
KD 13/2/14

Well packaged. Fast delivery. As described. Thanks.
CS 13/2/14

Arrived very quickly. I'm happy.
JS 12/2/14

Arrived promptly very easy to use
LG 12/2/14

Very fast delivery and item was 100% as described.
LB 11/2/14

Excellent service and product, thank you
PS 11/2/14

Good seller and decent quality product
AM 10/2/14

Choice & recommended
CC 10/2/14

Very prompt. Excellent service
PS 10/2/14

Good, fast delivery!
LE 9/2/14

Friend recommended this site,seemed comprehensive choice
DS 9/2/14

Excellent delivery. Product as described.
RS 8/2/14

GREAT PRODUCT, FAST DELIVERY, WILL COME BACK AND BUY AGAIN, THANKS
MH 7/2/14

Highly recommended
AT 7/2/14

Fast delivery, Item described well. Thank you
HL 7/2/14

Wide range of options and competitive price
MS 6/2/14

Friend recommended that delivery was fast and tests highly accurate
IS 6/2/14

Excellent product thank you. Excellent seller, will use again.
FV 6/2/14

All as promised, would recommend
CR 6/2/14

Previously used,repeatedly good service
MR 6/2/14

As described, excellent service
MW 5/2/14

Heard its best service
TW 4/2/14

Good range of products
RB 4/2/14

Arrived very promptly, in perfect condition and very competitive price
CT 3/2/14

Item as described. Fast delivery service
SMCC 3/2/14

Good quality, quick, discreet delivery
GW 3/2/14

Seems like a trustworthy web site
LG 2/32/14

Quick delivery
JC 1/2/14

Used before.Always been very happy so far, thanks.
RR 1/2/14

January 2014

Fast delivery and accurate description, good product. would buy from again
KS 31/1/14

Easy to purchase
UU 31/1/14

Plenty of helpful information, reasonable prices and believable testimonials.
GH 30/1/14

Reasonable prices- easy navigation
SR 30/1/14

Great item exactly what it said it was
JM 30/1/14

Came neatly packaged at a reasonable price
PC 29/1/14

Easy acsess and straight forward,not expensive and to the point
LK 29/1/14

Excellent delivery time
LS 29/1/14

Value for money
AI 29/1/14

Good quality for money
PB 29/1/14

Good value, quality products
AD 28/1/14

Easy to find what I was looking for
DU 28/1/14

Shopped here before.Professional with great prices.
NL 27/1/14

Good price and clear website
RS 27/1/14

Recommended by a family member
AL 27/1/14

Thanks for your excellent and prompt service, will recommend you to my friends
PW 26/1/14

A very good service and strips are easy to use after a little tweaking. I will use this seller again The package was easy to get through my letterbox so I did not need to stay in for the delivery
JW 25/1/14

Have used this seller before, always very fast service, would definitely recommend.
DW 24/1/14

Prompt delivery well impressed
RW 23/1/14

Use you very frequently, super products and service.Great company, very reliable and quick delivery. Thank you :-)
MM 23/1/14

Delivery was on time. Had to purchase this for a performance at university and it was very easy to use. No fuss!
KR 23/1/14

Superior products not available in shops.Fantastic helpful site for those who need it
GW 23/1/14

Excellent service, very fast delivery, highly recommended. Thank you.
AK 22/1/14

Item as described. Very fast delivery - much faster than expected. Many thanks!
FW 22/1/14

Item as described, delivery exceptional
BR 22/1/14

Looked like a good website
RB 22/1/14

Very good service with prompt delivery, excellent fast service item received was as described and fitted well. Good quality item.
AJ 21/1/14

Good service previously.Happy to use again and recommend
AK 21/1/14

Prompt delivery, and reasonable priced item.
LB 20/1/14

Value for money thanks
DJ 20/1/14

Good range of products
AB 20/1/14

Fast delivery, great item, highly recommended!
KL 19/1/14

Realy pleased with the product.
AH 18/1/14

Good communication with Customer Service, fast response and very helpful.
TA 17/1/14

The item arrived very quickly, well packaged and worked straight from the box. Would recommend
MB 17/1/14

Had all requirements for medical school
SN 17/1/14

Fast delivery
TS 17/1/14

All tests used were in good condition, packaging was standard and the product is utterly recommended. Don't bother with expensive high street tests- these work just fine :)
JC 17/1/14

The item arrived very quickly, well packaged and worked straight from the box. Would recommend
SHR 16/1/14

Very quick delivery
LA 16/1/14

Speedy delivery.
MD 16/1/14

Fast delivery and matches description
NW 15/1/14

Excellent all round service.
DS 15/1/14

Used previously,quick and reliable
KG 15/1/14

Good Reputation
RP 15/1/14

Bought pre-seed and had great service
KW 15/1/14

I'm informing that the package has arrived, and I'll take the opportunity to say that I am really impressed with the cordiality and good quality of your customer service.Thank you so much for everything.I'll certainly shop from you again and recommend your site to my friends. :)
LM 14/1/14

Good delivery service.Tested them before doctors visit, results were identical
AW 14/1/14

Very quick delivery,30% cheaper than my local chemist wanted to charge me for the same products
AT 13/1/14

Cheapest and best choice of product
MW 13/1/14

Recommended by a friend
LR 12/1/14

Fantastic thank you
LS 12/1/14

Excellent delivery timings and good packaging - will use again.
CG 12/1/14

Excellent Service. Thank you.
RL 11/1/14

Great product works well would recommend
PW 10/1/14

Good quality products at great prices
RH 10/1/14

Quick delivery. Ace
MA 10/1/14

Fast service, thank you.
TW 10/1/14

Value for money
BS 10/1/14

Arrived earlier than expected thank you.
CW 9/1/14

Excellent service
MW 9/1/14

Arrived on time, well packaged, exactly as described, great and prompt service.
HC 9/1/14

Excellent service, received way within the time frame (the day after despatch on 6/1 in fact!), product as described & WAY cheaper than my local Pharmacies (if in fact they even stock it!) 5 ***** from me!! Highly recommended!!
SV 8/1/14

Really quick delivery. Many thanks
JC 8/1/14

Cheaper than the highstreet
GL 8/1/14

Read about it in forums
OA 7/1/14

Products are cheaper compared to others
TH 7/1/14

Quality products, value for money with discreet delivery
LS 6/1/14

Very helpful site
TM 6/1/14

Fast delivery! Item as described! Excellent seller!
LA 5/1/14

Item as per description and fit for purpose. delivered when expected
SE 4/1/14

Good quick service.
CM 3/1/14

Best price.Excellent site
ER 2/1/14

Very good service. Would highly recommend this seller
ES 2/1/14

Have used before.Happy with previous purchases
AS 1/1/14

Recently Viewed